Ratings based on 18,419 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice, clean hotel/casinol9

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! It was very clean, staff very helpful and pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: The hotel location is perfect. It is center strip and near everything.
I was in Las Vegas to attend the Golden Knights home opener and chose to stay at Bellagio. It is a beautiful hotel with exceptional staff. The pool area is beautiful and there was enough seating for everyone. The wait staff near the pool was fast and friendly. I would recommend anyone visiting Las Vegas stay at Bellagio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Not worth the price. Rooms not much above a Best Westen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel staff is really nice and helpful, facilities are clean and privacy is so nice, I will give them five stars with no doubt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Endless Entertainment

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I celebrated my husbands surprise birthday trip to Vegas for our first time ever. We chose The Bellagio and are so happy we did! On our last hour we we're yearning to stay one more day! We loved the restaurants, The Bank club, the craps table team of helpful experts, and ease of walking anywhere along the strip. Best of all was seeing The O show at the Bellagio! Highly recommend the show!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at the Bellagio hotel!!!! Room was clean and spacious. We really enjoyed the food at the Cafe. All staff were very friendly including in the casino. Looking forward to returning real soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington NZ

Great lobby, room a bit tired.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Amazing truly five star entrance to the hotel - an incredible Libby. But room a bit tired for the five star experience. Our favourite Libby on a month long trip but not our favourite room, despite being by far the most expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

Bellagio Trip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Provide the room requested.
The hotel experience was the worse thus far I have booked through Expedia. I requested a King size bed, but when I arrived, they said with the "Expedia package" I ordered, I could only get a room with two queen sized beds. The room was terrible and the air conditioner dii not adequately cool the room. The bathroom fixtures were stained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel, Ca

Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Great location on the strip, beautiful lobby, spacious well appointed rooms.
Hadn't been to Vegas since 1979. What a change. The theme hotels were well done and there was lots of great shopping, spa choices, entertainment and restaurants. It was a well priced 3 day getaway. Just don't blow it at the casinos. The House definitely has the advantage!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent hotel treated like a queen

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This hotel has star quality service. They call you by name when you call from your room for anything. Staff are positioned every where in the lobby to assist guests with questions. The hotel lobby is stunning with the gorgeous floral arrangements. I will definitely stay again.