Ratings based on 18,407 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel staff is really nice and helpful, facilities are clean and privacy is so nice, I will give them five stars with no doubt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at the Bellagio hotel!!!! Room was clean and spacious. We really enjoyed the food at the Cafe. All staff were very friendly including in the casino. Looking forward to returning real soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington NZ

Great lobby, room a bit tired.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Amazing truly five star entrance to the hotel - an incredible Libby. But room a bit tired for the five star experience. Our favourite Libby on a month long trip but not our favourite room, despite being by far the most expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel, Ca

Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Great location on the strip, beautiful lobby, spacious well appointed rooms.
Hadn't been to Vegas since 1979. What a change. The theme hotels were well done and there was lots of great shopping, spa choices, entertainment and restaurants. It was a well priced 3 day getaway. Just don't blow it at the casinos. The House definitely has the advantage!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The view in our room was a spectacular view and enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Excellent room with best shower I've experienced in ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosebud Victoria

Huge hotel. Beautiful Surroundings

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The room was very luxurious and had every thing expected for a great hotel. The bathroom was spacious and very nice. Shower was excellent.
Cons: The bed was very soft and you made an impression that you couldn’t roll out of. Very strang..
Location: Bellagio is in the centre of Las Vegas - across the road from Cesar’s Palace.
We ate at The Buffet in the Bellagio. Wit was great. Good choices. Great Deserts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, past it’s prime

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is still in good shape. Overall the Bellagio is still one of the best resorts on the strip. A couple of minor things to note: The hotel is very focused on upselling which was a bit disappointing. Upon check in we were instantly asked if we would like to upgrade. One night, after being out all day, we came back to an uncleaned room. This isn’t something that would deter me from returning but it could turn others away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Louisiana

Need full disclosure on fees!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It is beautiful!
Cons: The Clerks at the Front Desk could take more time to explain all of the fees and amenities.
Location: We did a lot of walking and shopping outside of the hotel. When the day was over, my shoes, and feet, were worn out.
I booked/paid for the hotel on Expedia, but after getting to the hotel, there were additional fees,i.e., the hotel is also a "Resort" fee and a day tax. Then there was a fee per day deposit for any damage to the room posted to your credit card that would be refunded sometime after you departed. THEN, there was a "BEL Refreshment Ctr Taxable of $8, FOR A COLD DRINKS WE HAD NOT DRINK, (The service people had not refiled the refrigerator) a Bell Refreshment Ctr Tax of $0.66, and $8 fee. The refrigerator has sensors in it that can detect when and what drink you remove from the refrigerator. We did get the charges refunded when we saw the fees on the Television. Other than these exceptions, the hotel is beautiful, the food is about what you would expect $$$ and the service was GREAT! I would recommend the facility, BUT PAY ATTENTION TO THE LITTLE SPEECH WHEN YOU ARE CHECKING IN! Most of the fees are explained. If in doubt, stop the Clerk and make sure you understand them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Comfy beds but the rooms are dated

Posted Oct 13, 2017
My first stay at the Bellagio. I was under whelmed because of the reputation of the property. The experience overall was ok. The beds were the only saving grace. Very comfortable and nice pillows. The furnishings in the room were scratched and looked like they needed some upgrading. The bathroom shower worked but the fixtures were wiggling and not attached to the wall. The towels and the beds were the best part. The staff was helpful when our room keys didn’t work and the checkout went smoothly. I would rather pay a bit more to stay at a newer, updated property on the strip.