Ratings based on 17,647 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hotel, right on the famous strip

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Fantastic cameo appearance for a music concert. Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denison, Tx

Decorations were beautiful.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The holiday decorations.
Cons: They did not notify us that our room was ready. When we asked, it was.
Good experience. We did not enjoy the buffet as much as we did last year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Very pleased with our stay. Nice Room and staff

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: cannot think of anything
Location: Close to everything we wanted to do.
The Bellagio is quite large, but run like a boutique hotel. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Excellent ammentities, very clean with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not much to add, this facility is awesome.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Absolutely everything
Cons: Nothing. Can't complaint.
Location: Right in the middle of Vegas and close to most places.
Great experience, nice staff, excellent meals, everything you need is under control ... beautiful hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel and when come back I'll try to get it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We weren't able to check into our room upon arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Does not live up to the hype

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: we really enjoyed the cafe in the hotel, great breakfast
Cons: quality and customer service
Location: it's in the center of the strip, you can walk to everything and there is tons to do
The Bellagio seems like it would be a nice hotel, it's one of those hotels where when you say you are staying there people say "oooh that will be nice" and for the price you would expect it to be nice! but oh no, when you check in they say that they only have queens available (or kings if you requested a queen) and that you will need to pay to upgrade your room to get the bed type you want. so ok, you pay to upgrade your room so you get a king bed. Then you get up to your room and it's nice, but it's not amazing...it's not like you walk in and go wow this is so nice, you walk in and go hmmm ok. There is a light switch in the room that controls nothing....but you assume there should be some sort of room light....no, it's just a light switch to nothing (we confirmed by calling to the desk because i thought i light was out, no the maintenance man said that when they renovated they didn't remove the switch so it just is there but does nothing). The toilet paper is 1 ply toilet paper.....really, you cant give me like at least 2 ply? what about some charmin???? ugh, also it says on the website that there is a fridge in the room.....nope can't use it. It's a mini bar and if you put anything in the fridge that they didn't provide they will charge you $50 per day.....umm what now??? these things could be forgiven and overlooked if we weren't paying hundreds of dollers to stay at this "nice" hotel. And, surprise surprise, they don't even ask how your stay was when you check out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Beautiful

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: The lavender they pumped unto the lobby was refreshing after being in a plane all day. I also really enjoyed the gardens.
Cons: A mini fridge in the room where I could put my own waters and left overs. I didn't want to pay for the $18 bottled waters in the mini bar.
Location: Walking distance to lots of restaurants and casinos, just don't forget your walking shoes!
My first trip to Las Vegas so I had a chance to walk through other hotel casinos, which proved that the Bellagio is a beautiful first class resort. Bed linens were clean and comfortable. I did find a stain on the wall next to the bed (which I can only hope was food it looked like they had wiped it but it was still stuck in the cracks of the wall paper. I just avoided that side of the room. In all, I had a nice experience. The fountains were beautiful and we were walking distance to lots of restaurant options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel middle of all other hotels and shops.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful lobby during Christmas. Nice restaurants. Watching the water show.
Location: Walked the whole strip and location of bus is right across the street. Took bus to Fremont. Took Uber to Ethel M and later to airport.
Easy to walk to other hotels. Uber location easy access. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel was beautiful but not a lot of places to eat for under 20.00