Ratings based on 18,843 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Beautiful hotel right in the heart of the Strip

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Staff were super friendly and helpful - hotel is quite lovely
Cons: The only thing I missed was a coffee maker in the room - hate getting dressed at 6 a.m. to get coffee
Location: Right in the middle of the strip - multiple things to do and see within walking distances - tons of restaurants to choose from
Got exactly what I booked and paid for - very pleased with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice but expensive

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a fountain view room that was worth the money, but it was very expensive to eat in the hotel. To even buy a small breakfast was 50.00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the cost for a little class!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: So pretty! Quiet, easy to get a good nights rest, large rooms
Cons: The long wait to check in was exhausting!
Location: Location is great, in the middle of the strip. You can walk pretty much anywhere else you want to go, such as the fashion mall.
We were three friends wanting to share a room, so we were looking for the biggest room we could, and this one delivered. It was huge, with lots of room for us to get ready and spread around our loot after long days of shopping. The bathroom was nice and big, but I would recommend a separate toilet if you can get it when you are sharing with other women! Very clean, comfy white bedding. Lots of fluffy towels, which we definitely needed. Marble floors, granite counters, it's all there. As far as the rest of the hotel, it is gorgeous, and you pay for it. Even a coffee downstairs is $6+. There isn't a lot of partying and ruckus going on, so if young and are looking for action, this hotel isn't it. If you are looking however, for a little class, this is the place to stay. We wanted to have some fun in the evenings so we left the hotel every night to go to places with a little more action, and during the day it is full of people milling around to look at the botanical gardens or the gorgeous blown glass on the ceiling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Over rated

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: It was beautiful
Cons: Friendlier staff, coffee machine in rooms available bellmen for check in.
Location: Located in a great spot! Able to walk to many places
It’s a beautiful place but there was no help with taking bags to room, the was not helpful, they seemed to be more concerned with keeping everything moving, security and maintaining the beauty of the place at the expense of the guest and their comfort. While this is not a bad thing it is when you pay the prices. Also it would have been nice to have at least a coffee machine in the room. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Cons: The check in line was long and slow!
Beautiful hotel. It’s big, so not quick to get around. The check in line was almost unbearable, way to long! People were nice. Disappointed in the smoke in the hotel and casino.pool hours were short closes at 5pm this season, but the pool area was very pretty and warm. The restaurants were nice and a good variety. Liked the staff everyone was nice and well mannered! Will call ticket line was long for shows but the concierge was great with getting us tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great room, goes over expatation. Food is expensive and a bottle of water in the stocked refrigerator is 9.00 that is in the room. If you bring your own beverages and put in the refrigerator you will be charged 50.00, unless you let the front desk know and they will change a lesser amount. Gambling in the casino was better than expected for being on the strip. We will tell friends about our great room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

すごく楽しい時間でした。

Posted Nov 22, 2017
初めての1人旅でラスベガスへ。ホテルの人達がすごく親切でした。カジノも楽しめました。 一泊しかしてないので寝る時間も惜しんで遊びました。是非また行きたいとこです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everything great, but wish they had a coffee maker. Had to leave room and pay huge amount in lobby for coffee. I guess that is the point, to go to shops for coffee and buy more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Good but not exceptional

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: the gym was awesome! AS well as the spa!
Cons: Amenities
Wish there were amenities in the room as well as water. You're paying a good amount to stay there per night and you have to apy for the water and to use the fridge?? really?? that's just crazy for the level of the hotel it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Room stunk like smoke

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: The fountains were amazing
Cons: Make a non smoking room not smell like smoke
I know Vegas is all about smoking, but when you try to escape the smoke, it would be nice to be able to get away from it in your 'non-smoking' room.