Ratings based on 18,441 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This hotel is located in the middle of the strip, so it has easy access to both walking directions of all other casinos. The room was very nice, and the casino is beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: drinks at pool very high priced, no cheap easy food locations for a small meal
Location: great
Great staff in all area's. Easy check in and out Clean Great pool area, Center to all location on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel centre of strip

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Stayed 6 nights in a fountain view room on 22nd floor it's worth paying the extra you can do this on check in . Big room very clean and luxurious. No robes or slippers though. Pool area good get down early for the best seats pool cafe great especially Tina our waitress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We stayed here as a treat to celebrate a birthday and we delighted we chose the Bellagio. The staff are very friendly and helpful throughout the entire hotel, including front desk, concierge, elevator staff, maintenance and cleaning staff. The hotel is immaculately clean, every single corner is gleaming. The food is excellent quality too. We loved staying here and I recommend it wholeheartedly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel, but far to walk

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location on the strip, pool casino.
Cons: Rooms in the spa tower could use some TLC.
Location: Great spot center strip, close to everything.
This hotel is very nice, but note that if you are in the spa tower it is a loooong walk to your room and anywhere you would like to go after that. Our room was nice and comfortable with a nice view of the mountains and the pool. We were however disappointed in the state of the bathroom as there appeared to be mold on one corner in the entryway that needed to be dealt with and the shower door didn't close properly and sprayed all over the floor. Otherwise, beautiful clean hotel and room and very comfortable beds. Nice staff. We've stayed in better rooms for an equivalent price however and likely wouldn't stay again unless it was a upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

They will charge you for the air you breath!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
They charged me $30 for kittle rental! They charged me $50 for using the freg. Without removing any items from inside it! The bed broke my back that i need massage after it! Enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & great location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Hotel & staff are very nice and helpful, poker room are well organized but security need to ramp up as one player left a table for over an hour with a backpack under the table but pit boss was slow to react.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lomita

Very nice people

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Staff and pit boss at the craps table we’re amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Loved the view.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: View
Cons: Drinks service in casino
Amazing view of the fountains / strip. Staff were excellent, especially when compared to some of the lower-end strip places. My one gripe was the difficulty getting a drink in the casino... cocktail service was so slow that we moved over to rival casinos Caesars Palace and Cromwell to play and just enjoyed the Bellagio as a base. Would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Decent hotel right on the strip.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Fountain view, size of room and bathroom. Cypress VIP pool.
Cons: Air system smell - smelled like what you're allowed to smoke in Colorado and Washington state.... Bathroom shower leaked onto floor. Too few towels.
Location: Gamble, eat, see a show, go to the pool, eat Gelato in the gelato shop. Watch the fountains.
Stayed for two nights at the Bellagio in a fountain view room. Overall the stay was nice, room was decent, staff were friendly but there were a couple issues. The room had two issues the first being that every time the air conditioning unit turned on, we would get a huge whiff of pot smoke smell. I don't know if it was just a coincidence that the unusual smell, smelled like pot or if someone was actually smoking in our area but it was very noticeable. After the unit ran for a couple minutes, the smell disappeared until it happened again hours later. The shower stall leaked onto the bathroom floor. Not really much else to say - it shouldn't do that. Also, no bathroom fan. On the positive side, the Cypress VIP pool was amazing and well worth the expense if you love to lounge at the pool and have a hostess bring you drinks (at cost of course) and have umbrellas set up and moved as the sun moves. You need to book way in advance for the Cypress lounges or cabanas (months). The pool water is cooled and felt great in the 95 degree morning heat. Your reservation holds your lounge for the entire day so you can come and go (although the pools hours are only 10a - 5p). The Bellagio buffet is ok to do one time but it doesn't live up to the hype or the expense. Go once for the novelty. Food is hit or miss depending on what you choose. Crab legs were good, not great. Try to find a deal with buffet vouchers. For the expense, I expected a slightly better experience.