Ratings based on 17,783 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Best Hotel on the Vegas Strip

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Everything is hard to describe but if I has to choose one thing that I like the most about the hotel the mattress was just magical.
Location: The location is central to everything on the Vegas strip.
My wife and I stayed at the Bellagio this last time we went to Vegas and everything was perfect we checked in quickly, Our room was perfect check out was easy. Everyone that we encountered was just so helpful I'm glad that I stayed there and not anywhere else. I received an MPerks card and everywhere I went I enjoyed either skipping lines or discounts at MGM resorts it was lovely. I had dinner at a few of the restaurants and all the food was amazing. I ate at Yellow Tail and was seated at the balcony and enjoyed the fountains while having dinner it was great. My wife and I had a great time. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brautiful

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pleasant for all. We were able to upgrade. all rooms were near each other. Same tower. Very nice. We would definetly choose the bellagio again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I was surprised that the rooms were just mediocre. The hallways and doors are extremely loud. Need more sound proofing. Pools are gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Beautiful and perfectly located

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was gorgeous and beyond comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the restaurants and the proximity of the hotel to all attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean and relaxing by pool, check in was a little chaotic though with so many guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Corner suite, great location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The room was very quiet and modern. We loved the pools and had no problem getting umbrellas on thursday or friday. Bellagio is clearly one of if not the nicest hotel on the strip after seeing quite a few others. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal..Canada!

It very nice hotel at Las Vages.... Really thanks!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It's sublime and beautiful!good choice...really. I suggest that people go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Love the view! Room was Great!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Best hotel I have ever stayed in. I was overly impressed of the cleanliness of the hotel. Every time we'd walk outside our room we would see the workers doing a phenomenal job of detailing whatever it was they were working on while they cleaned. The hotel is definitely a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Fountains view room
During my seven day stay at Bellagio, room # 12078, from Aug 2nd to Aug 9th, 2017, there were two incidents of dirty water (dark and brown color) came out from the faucets in the washroom while I brushed my teeth at night. It lasted for 45 minutes. We did not report to hotel staff, because we were very tired with our busy schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a wonderful experience from check in to checkout. Their customer service is excellent. The rooms are comfortable and clean and beautiful.