Ratings based on 17,995 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Fast mobile check in. Accessible room was perfect size for us with a motorized wheelchair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Hotel staff was wonderful. Room was great!! Room was clean. Maid service was excellent. Quiet. Beds room comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel on the strip

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Missing basic amenities like a working phone, doors that close easily and late night food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Stunning hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The view of the fountains, excellent room size and the view and convenience of the strip. The room was quiet.
Cons: Ban on smoking in the casino. You have to walk through the casino to get anywhere in hotel and the smoking, in a word GROSS!
Location: We were only there one night and saw lots to do and see nearby. Will definitely stay here again
Beautiful hotel. The room was quite large, but the bathroom was huge. We had a view of the fountains which was spectacular. Channel 22 had music synced to th light show. It was awesome. We did not have time to use the pool, but they were beautiful. Next time we’ll come in the summer. Set fashion and stilettos aside and wear comfy shoes, a lot of walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Didn't leave the building the three days. Love the bellagio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Every thing good and nice I will be back for next Time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The fountains never get old!

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Fountains - and the view from other hotels, the room was great
Cons: Hyde needs to work on its customer service
Location: Caesars, Mirage, Paris, Cosmopolitan - all fun with great views of the fountains
We had a great experience with the Bellagio Hotel. O was an amazing, incredible show. Hyde was not the best experience because they open to a nightclub at 10:30 after we spent over 500.00 dollars there and then pushed us out to make way for that, not the best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Clean, close to the center and have good restaurants, the only issue the floor I was in there was cigarette smoke smell in the hallway maybe guests were smoking in their rooms!.. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

What to expect at The Belagio

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: It is a grand hotel, amenities are great, room was serviced to my satisfaction. If you are accustomed to friendly personnel, pick a different hotel .
Cons: I paid for Fountain View Room, windows were dirty. Little thing, but it ruins overall impression ...
Location: I would recommend Grand Canyon Airlines Airplane + Helicopter Tour to South and North Grand Canyon. It is not cheap but simply incredible.
Rude valet staff, simply rude if your request is not to valet and give them $20 right away. They will not even call Hotel Bellman with luggage cart if you do not valet. I did not have time to valet, I had to drop my father at checking and drive out right away to return my vehicle to rental company in 30 min, nobody cared ... Front desk was professional, but unhappy/tired faces all around ... in short first impression was ruined.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Customer Service? What's that?

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I stayed 4 nights with my Husband for our Anniversary. Boy was that a mistake. We visit Vegas every year and like to test try different hotels. Bellagio was by far the worst experience. Everything is a cash grab and the customer service was non existent. We walked into our room and first thing we see is 3 long brown hairs on our bed. Called the front desk with no apology or a real solution. The only room available to provide us was one on a lower floor, which would've been a massive downgrade. FINE. We dealt with it as it was just the beginning of our trip. Day 2 we wanted to make some tea. Called the front desk for a kettle and they said "In Room" service handles these requests; however, she would call for us. NO ONE SHOWED UP. STRIKE 2. Next day we tried to call for a kettle using the direct room service line. They said they would bring it up. I kindly asked if there would be a charge. Boy, am I glad I asked! If I didn't I wouldn't of found out till check out that BORROWING a kettle costs $35USD?! Price was not disclosed when she offered me the kettle. I had to ask. Seriously???! The lady then asked if I wanted hot water instead. I asked if there was a charge. YUP! $5 for hot water. WOW!! STRIKE 3. Check out day. We have to store our luggage. The bell men just straight up demanded us for TIP!! STRIKE 4. I will never stay here again or even at a MGM Resort hotel. The lack of customer service has left a bad taste in my mouth. Just goes to show their company standards.