Ratings based on 18,025 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united states

Nice hotekl

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Good and clean service like the casino buffet and pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Nice hotel, amenities not as good as other 5 star hotels like Aria. Few disappointing things included, bathroom mirror light not working, bathtub not able to retain water due to leakage and no shower cap and no in-room tablet provided. Definitely expected more for what we paid. We stayed in fountain facing room and had a nice view from the room, smaller window than expected but overall nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Great check in, pleasant staff and amazing room. Highly recommend this hotel for a nice weekend in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Third time visiting. Rooms mattress starting to show wear. Don’t understand why I am paying resort fees
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Beautiful hotel, not very fun to stay at.

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Just could not feel comfortable inside the hotel or casino. Very unsettling and irritating energy to the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
It was great definitley a little more pricey but for the room price you get so much. Other prices for their bar drinks and meals they are kind stealing from you thankfully your on the strip so you can walk somewhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palo alto

Nice but needs refreshing

Posted Jan 23, 2018
It’s a really nice hotel but could use a little updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
I was looking forward to staying at this hotel. Thought it would be very posh. I was not impressed for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Centrally located, with a nice atmosphere

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and quality. The hotel wasn’t super over sensory on a theme and appeared to emphasize quality, (restaurants and shopping)
Location: Shows, bars, night life, food, shopping.. wow, you are just right in the middle of everything Vegas has to offer
Our first time to Vegas so we walked through a number of other hotels. They’ve all got their own themes, some are more, rowdy, more scantily clad waitresses, others have more emphasis on a theme, etc, but we liked the bellagio’s layout, mild emphasis on the casino floor, great rooms, service and food outlets. Being centrally located it was easy to get up and down the strip for different bars, shows etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Clean, comfortable and spacious.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very satisfied with room cleanliness and comfort. Very spacious accomodations. Staff was very helpful and polite. Always smiling. Would love to stay there again if I find good price. Regular price is a little high.