Ratings based on 17,768 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal..Canada!

It very nice hotel at Las Vages.... Really thanks!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It's sublime and beautiful!good choice...really. I suggest that people go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Love the view! Room was Great!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Best hotel I have ever stayed in. I was overly impressed of the cleanliness of the hotel. Every time we'd walk outside our room we would see the workers doing a phenomenal job of detailing whatever it was they were working on while they cleaned. The hotel is definitely a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Fountains view room
During my seven day stay at Bellagio, room # 12078, from Aug 2nd to Aug 9th, 2017, there were two incidents of dirty water (dark and brown color) came out from the faucets in the washroom while I brushed my teeth at night. It lasted for 45 minutes. We did not report to hotel staff, because we were very tired with our busy schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a wonderful experience from check in to checkout. Their customer service is excellent. The rooms are comfortable and clean and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Wifi access, cleanliness, and security
Location: the hotel being in the middle of the strip allows easy access to numerous activities Vegas has going on.
We didn't get much of a scenic view but the hotel itself was great! Very clean, no matter what area you're in. Our Run of the House room was pretty basic with a tub, shower, tv, desk, two chairs, bed, and closet- for the price we paid it was great. I loved that you needed your keycard to get to the elevators, assuring that the hotel is secure. The wait times for check in were pretty long despite coming on a wednesday but once checked in everything went smoothly. They make checking out easy to do from your tv along with other options. Wifi worked great all throughout the hotel. Very pleased with my stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

not quality accommodations

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Running toilet, wallpaper peeling, hole in towel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel but....

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything about the hotel itself was excellent. But... The cigarette smoke in the casino area was enough to make this trip my last unless they get a no smoking policy or area. I'm still sick 4 days at home from it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

My stay at the Bellegio

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My overall stay was fantastic, and relaxing. We lived in the garden tub and soaked daily to relax after a long fun day on the strip. We were there celebrating my husband's birthday. The Bellegio provided us with lunch for two to recognize my husband's birthday and it was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice and pleasant hotel. We had a nice stay with good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Vegas Strip

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our stay at the Bellagio was amazing. Our room overlooked the famous fountain. The décor and elegance of the entire hotel was incredible. Enjoyed our time at the pool, sampled a few restaurants and saw an incredible performance of Cirque de soleil's "O".