Ratings based on 17,628 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Great staff. Very nice hotel. Very clean. Fountain show is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Beautiful

Posted Dec 12, 2017
First thing when I entered our room I wanted to see our view of the fountain. Thinking i had to open it by hand, I touched the curtain and found that it was very dusty. Other than that, the room was very pleasing. Would definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent location center of strip.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Arrived early and room was available with no wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coffee

Posted Dec 12, 2017
No coffee in the guest room or coffee pot as a curtesy for guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent... Will be back.... Will recommend.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Close to everything Great customer service Very clean and updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Fountain view room was excellent

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Decorations and cleanliness.
Cons: Hotel needs more choices for dining.
Location: Excellent location and walking distance for most everything.
This was a very nice hotel and decorated beautifully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Very elegant and nice view

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: I like everything about and in it.
Cons: The only that did not work was the TV.
Location: It's location is nice. Wherever you look, the view was spectacular.
Overall, our stay was very good. I like Bellagio...very elegant. The fountain view was really awesome. Room was very clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, but needs amenities

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel was really nicely decorated and very clean.
Cons: Add amenities. Maybe like free continental breakfast, and the pool/hot tub hours can be longer for those who want to go later in the evening.
The hotel overall was nice, but there are no free amenities for the amount of money you pay. The concierge was very helpful, which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Hotel in middle of the strip, great access to all.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel, helpful staff, staff ready to serve you. I would definitely want to go back. Good price.
Location: Great shopping locations and close to the T Mobile Arena which I went to see 2 hockey games.
This is my 8th time going to Las Vegas, enjoyed it every time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

nice Accommodations

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel but horrible pillows! Hard to get any good rest. Room was very nice and spacious. Unfortunately my wife did not put her wallet in room safe and $200 went missing. Would not expect that at Bellagio.