Ratings based on 2,029 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Right in the middle of The Strip

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The beds were so comfortable. Having our own heating/cooling control in the room. Very clean, bathroom nice and new.
Location: Right in the middle of the strip, Walgreens, Sephora, Madame Tassauds right next door.
Fantastic hotel if you're looking for a cheaper option, in a smaller hotel/casino. This hotel and casino is nothing like all the big ones, a small casino, and a few food places. The room was spotless, updated, comfortable. There is an outdoor pool with seating area. Free overnight parking if you have a car. The staff are very nice and helpful. Great position, step outside and you're in the middle of The Strip. Overall I highly recommend this hotel, especially for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Reasonably priced, close to the conference I was attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Nov 25, 2017
It is in the middle of the Las Vegas strip, walking to the big hotel and casino are very convenient, such as wynn, harash. The room is separated from the casino, clean and quiet. I would live here next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic Canada

Center Strip and no resort fees - clean and quiet

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: No resort fees. Parking. Fridge in the room. Clean.
Cons: The initial entry to the casino can be a bit... shocking... as it was very smoky and crowded. Perhaps a clearer path to check in from parking.
Location: Center Strip. Monorail and Deuce are close.
I was pleasantly surprised at the room. The casino is on the louder side, and was full of smoke and 21 - 25 year olds drinking cheap beer and this made me a bit leery about the hotel area. But there was no need to worry. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable and the hotel area is separated from the casino by a security door. The wifi in the room was good. There was plenty of free parking (another concern I had). We were there on a Saturday night before Thanksgiving, so the city was pretty busy in general and this hotel was still reasonably priced and had no hidden resort fees. It is central to the strip and the Monorail and the Deuce bus stops so getting around after a couple drinks is easy. Parking is behind the hotel, off Las Vegas Blvd, and that is a bit slow to drive/turn with all the traffic and pedestrians, but not as bad as I had expected. Oh, and the room had a fridge in it, which other hotels usually charge extra for... so that was a nice bonus too. The staff was efficient and friendly. Next time I am in Vegas I will be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location on the strip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel. Good amenities. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown, KY

Conference Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable room.
I attended a conference and this hotel was much cheaper than the ones with the conference rate. After checking other reviews, I found this one would be close to the conference. I have no complaints with the accommodations. The room was clean, the people were friendly who work there, and the room and other areas of the hotel were updated and nice. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good experience with this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone who is on a budget and wants to be located near the center of the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon SK

Nice place with easy access

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Little known hotel with excellent location and easy access to the rooms. Condition of the rooms are better than most big named places. No service fee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Central

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location of hotel was fantastic. Staff were friendly and rooms a perfect base after a day of exploring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Was a good location. Employees were very helpful. Would stay there again.