Ratings based on 1,959 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

Central location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Been to Vegas before so only need a bed. Rooms were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in great location on the Strip

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Once you learn how to avoid the noisy casino entrance (using side and back doors), this hotel is in a great location to access the Strip, with a nice pool, free parking, and no casino charge. Staff was helpful in quickly giving me a new room when air a/c stopped working in mine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Stayed 5 nights the room was clean and spacious. Close to everything. Free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of the strip

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nicely renovated with new furniture, paint,tiles,carpet, mattress tv,+ac in rooms.was impressed, hotel staff friendly .Come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
The room was not very spacious but adequate with 2 queen beds. The room, beds and bathroom were clean and tidy. You had to walk through the busy casino floor to reach the hotel reception. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. There was free car parking facility on the multi storey car park next to the hotel. The hotel was right in the middle of the Las Vegas action and within a few minutes walking distance to Casesars Palace and Bellagio hotels. Plenty of restaurants and fast food places nearby. Although we had a car, there was no need for it as everything was nearby. Grand Canyon is 4+ hours drive from Las Vegas via car/coach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON Canada

Clean hotel in a great location on the strip

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Great location. Free parking.
Cons: Casino is smokey.
Location: Great location...close to Sands Expo & Convention Centre.
Check in was quick and easy. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms have recently been updated and they are clean and comfortable. We stayed for 7 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for the 'Strip'

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great room, large, comfortable, clean and convenient. The hotel was small by comparison to some of its neighbours but it was well placed and a good price on Expedia. A few 24/7 franchises on site but plenty of places to eat within a couple of minutes walk. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would strongly recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans LA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I enjoy my stay the hotel was right in the middle of everything will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Close to where I needed to be. Located on the strip, fun to walk around and see other hotels and attractions.
Cons: Noise level from the hallway. The smell of cigarette smoke on occasion. Inside of bathroom fan needs to be cleaned. Dust bunnies kept falling down.
Location: Close to where I needed to be.
My room was comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were always friendly and courteous. Kudos for customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Location is the advantage of this hotel. Casino and rooms are old. Even though this is smoke free hotel, I could smell smoke in the hallways.Casino floor was dirty. In short, if you want to have a place just to go and sleep then this is a very good deal. If you are looking for great amenities or comfort, this might not be the best choice.