Ratings based on 18,344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, KY

The place.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I am a believer in staying at ‘the place’ when traveling. In Las Vegas that is Caesars, and I was not disappointed. First class staff and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful room, location and comfort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW, Australia

Perfect 4 night stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
High class hotel with everything you need- hubby enjoyed the casino and I enjoyed the pools, especially the venus pool for some music and kid-free time. We checked in 4hrs early without any problems and even managed a room upgrade to the palace rooms with pool views. Comfortable king bed and clean new room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Too much

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Too many people, too complex to enter complex to reach self park. Room rate double free initial date if ned stay an extra day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location, near by many good hotels.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Location is great. Only thing bothered us was the heavy smoke when passing through slot machines to go to our room. I wish hotel does better with circulation of air on the casino floor -- for everyone's sake -- especially little kids and the staff who works there every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great place to stay. Great locatiion on the strip restaurants inside are fabulous. Even entertainment in hotel outstanding. We loved our room and our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoke everywhere

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The only thing negative i can say about this hotel is the smoke everywhere at the casino floor. Too bad for non smokers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Was tired from travel, comfortable room but restaurant downstairs was waaaaay top expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nicest & classiest resort on the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The QUA spa was simply amazing. The ultimate experience. The shopping, the class and the atmosphere were just what I was looking for.
Cons: The prices were a little steep in the restaurants, the shops and spa.
It was a fun place to stay. I felt safe and the casino's were so much fun. The food everywhere was awesome. Location was so close to everywhere we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Smith's

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The hospitality and quality
Cons: Nothing that I can think of now....
Location: Its the center attraction.
Everything was great. The hotel was clean and neat. I was really surprised since Caesar's Palace has been the cornerstone of Vegas for as long as I can remember. Resort fees are kinda pricey ($38 per day) and the food is expensive- but that's what you go to Vegas for. The shopping is incredible. Caesar's ensures that you can do everything in one place.