Ratings based on 18,480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Overall professional staff and facilities .great service on all levels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incorrect Charge

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I was very upset during my recent stay at the Caesars Palace Hotel. When I did the check out they tried to charge me for using the fridge even though I never open the small fridge in the room. I had to complain to the front desk person, and she removed the charge. I will never stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biblical in scale and ambiance.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
my big problem with this hotel is that you have to walk 1/2 mile through the casinos to get to the spa if you want to get a work out in. and even further if you're staying at a newer wing. Who wants to walk through a casino in shorts and tennis shoes? not to mention how you look on the way back. Otherwise, the place is nice. It's huge and you will do a lot of walking depending on your reason for being there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Location was superb for what I came here for.
Cons: Don't charge for early check in if room is available
Location: Lot to do nearby and prime location for the Strip in Las Vegas.
Came here Tuesday and stayed at the Caesars Palace and stayed in a Premium Room which was a great place and glad I paid for the upgrade which was around $20. Also ended up paying another $34 for early check in so as not to wait till 4 pm to check in this checked in at 9 am. Always wanted to stay here and glad I did. Only disappointed in that Céline was sick and the show was cancelled. Wish I could give this place a 5 star but think of it more of a 4.5 Star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Nice hotel but not as nice as other places we have stayed in Vegas. We had a very nice view of the strip and check in lady was fantastic, but on checkout we had a room charge for over $300 from the salon which was not ours and lady at checkout was not willing to work with us. Actually told us to go to the salon and talk to them, which was not possible as we needed to get to the airport. had we gone all the way to the Salon we would have been very upset as it was not open until 10am which the lady did not tell us but we found out as we tried calling once we got to the airport to resolve. After 7 phone calls over the next 24hrs we finally got to talk to someone who handled it in 2 minutes. Very disappointed with the process. Homestead restaurant had great food but subpar service from such an expensive restaurant. Very nice having so many other choices to eat, and loved having the forum shoppes so close by for great shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Close to other hotels on the strip and the room we stayed at was very nice
Cons: nothing really
Location: Perfect location, close to a lot of shops and restaurants and points of interests
I was surprised at the room we got for the price we paid......5 star rating for a 3 star price was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Tech concierge

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I had the concierge text me daily to ensure I had everything I needed for my perfect vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The only thing I can say that was not the best is the view was the roof of the building. Room was very nice and love there tubs!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abq NM

Nice view

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We had a great view, check in was easy and smooth. Check out online was easy as well. Best location, only downside was that the shower had low water pressure but we survived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Celine Dion performance was cancelled since she was sick for the last week and no one notified us ahead of time