Ratings based on 18,492 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

A great hotel with an upscale feel.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We choose this hotel annually for our VegS travel destination. The staff are very professional and helpful This year we found our wifi connection to be poor and a number of times the signal was not available or unable to be connected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Our room was in the center of everything!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: access to everything was easy
Cons: check in process for Nobu hotel was confusing and it took a while to get to the check in desk
Location: Very happy with the location and proximity to the other attractions we were interested in
We enjoyed the restaurants, gaming and accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ideal location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Comfortable room. Great location. 1-Would like to have space in the frig for own drinks, leftovers, etc. It was completely prestocked with alcohol which left no room for anything else. 2-We paid an extra resort fee but not sure what that covered. 3-Our wifi didn’t work the entire weekend we were there. 4-Would like to see a few more options for reasonably priced food. More options in food court area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nobu not Caesar palace

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I booked Caesars Palace but was put in Nobu. It is all connected and was a nice hotel . Check In was easy . I liked that you received a text with a personal concierge. But there was a empty wine bottle between bed and night stand and mold on ceiling outside of bathroom. Attention to details would be better because it makes me wonder what else was not cleaned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caesar's is greedy

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: centrally located
Cons: a fridge for longer stays.
Location: lots, its vegas
No free fridge, we were booked for 5 days without the ability to store snacks or anything. $14/day for a kiereg cup for in room coffee. You get more at a super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable, ,clean, buffet wonderful,service is good,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great vibe at Caesar's Palace

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: So much to do!
Cons: Need to get rid of smoking in the casino.
Location: There is a great promenade across the street with food, drinks and shopping within walking distance.
Our room in the Palace Tower at Caesar's was large, comfortable and beautiful. There is so much to do at the casino from gambling to sports book to the forum shops. I would highly recommend staying at Caesar's Palace when in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Visit Caesars Palace when staying in Las Vegas

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Expansive in nature with many restaurants and entertainment. The staff were warm and friendly.
Cons: The hotel charged us with an attached fee each day for the Wi-Fi and exercise room even though we never used it. That was a rip-off.
Location: Caesars Palace is at the center of Las Vegas strip. It's very accessible to everything.
We had a great time at Caesars Palace. The personnel were professional in tone and courteous. There is so much to do at Caesars from shopping in their indoor gallery to attending concerts at The Colosseum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Front desk friendly, good interaction. In general the accommodation were very good. But I was desapointed with the quality of the towels and hand soap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales UK

Great hotel -good location in

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great hotel. Helpful staff. Room spacious and kept very clean. Great location in the centre of 'the Strip'. Convenient bus stop for the deuce bus outside the hotel.