Ratings based on 18,162 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Large clean room Cabana in pool area was perfect for our family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

No Coffee for Keurig Machine

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Why bother providing a Keurig Machine if you are going to charge $13.50 for coffee pods and cream/suger/stirrer. I was told this is the ONLY MGM property that does this! WHY! We all pay a resort fee, too...plus our hotel room cost. Every single person I spoke to, in the 25 plus line at either Starbucks on the properly said they called and asked where the coffee pods were. Of course they all got the same answer as I did...the hotel must have to pay a separate fee for the person answering the phone to answer this question at least 500 times a day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Enormous hotel with little or no personal attentio

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The tv was not functioning the whole time we were there. The hotel staff lied about when it would be fixed, promising to attend the problem within hours, with no result in three days. We were locked out of our room and my wife waited in the hall while I went to get keys. A security guard came while I was away. He refused to let my wife in with the stupid and rude excuse that he couldn't until I returned. He said that we might have had an argument and he needed my approval!! HOW RUDE AND OBJECTIONABLE. We stayed the three previous days in the NOBU and the difference was notable. Their level of personalized attention is much much better. We were most disappointed in our stay. We go to Las Vegas four times a year and will nonto tobyiur hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Price way too high for and old room

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The rooms have old furniture. The bed is uncomfortable you can even feel the wire springs on the bed. The positive side , you can watch tv in the bathroom while getting ready and has all the Chanels. The prices is too much for an old hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: The Linq is really nice across the street
Ok. The players card is a waste of time unless you spend 10,000.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS

AMAZING WEEKEND

Posted Sep 24, 2017
VERY ACCOMMODATING GREAT LOCATION BEAUTIFUL SCULPTURE AND ACCESS TO EVERYTHING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We stayed there five night, according to six person in our group every thing was very good except the Air condition and we think this is due to age of system. But the rooms was perfect. Mansoor Nasseri
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Superb hotel. Not much contact with staff, very big complex. Casino staff rather unpleasant. Room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Food and Relaxation

Posted Sep 23, 2017
After attending a conference at Red Rock we wanted to visit dome favorite restaurants on the Strip. The hotel was ther perfect location for us to stay as several of the restaurants are located right in the hotel. Had s great time eating and relaxing by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel with everything that you need inside, no sun the main pool as we went in September