Ratings based on 17,909 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel! I will definitely be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Our couch had a large rip and the drapes on one side were hanging and not working. The clock did not work and had the buttons ripped off.
We loved the location. There was lots to do at the hotel. Lots of restaurants and shops. The pool area was very nice. The room just needed a little more care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels,TX

Beautiful resort and hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Will definitely stay again. The only complaint we had was that the bath tube we dirty. Loved the room other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our favorite hotels on the strip

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great stay, lots of fun. We will be back again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Close to everything on the strip good location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very good everything first class but would have liked free tea and coffee in the room when I wake up. The pool area was also not cleaned up often enough as there was towels and mess on the tables. The experience was great overall but as I say you can always improve in customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Asked for an extra night and they put the BOOT IN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Texas

The hotel is lovely

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel is like it's own city inside as it has everything one could want.
Cons: The only thing I had a problem with was our first entrance into the hotel as it is hard to determine where to check in.
Location: perfect for walking the strip
We were fortunate enough to get a room upgrade to a suite. It was awesome! Thank You for that. Our stay was real nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great stay but could be better

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed for 1 week but on day #4 I was locked out of my room, the room key stopped working as per hotel staff the door was out of battery. Made me wait by the door for 30min to get someone to open the door and then had to wait in the room for the engineer to come and fix the battery. In Vegas there is no time to be waiting for the hotel because time is precious. The pools are fantastic!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Excited to try for the 1st time

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I've always wanted to stay at Caesar's ever since I've been going to Vegas and I finally had the opportunity to do so. Maybe I just got my hopes up too big but to candid with you it's no different from the hotels I normally stay at while I'm there. Terribly disappointed in the room and lack of updates and coolness for being "Caesar's". I would stay here again but it would have to be at a price that's comparable to the others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Overall great stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Love Caesars! Great place to stay. Rooms are Amazing! Best food in the world in and close to the resort. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The reason I am only giving it a 3 star is because when we checked in we paid to get upgraded. We got an amazing room that was recently renovated. Well, we stayed up late that first night. When we finally crashed we were woken up at 4am to people hammering above us. This went on until 530. It stopped for about 30 minutes, then it was some kind of grinding. So finally at 8 i went down to talk to management. It took almost an hour to talk to a manager (after another employee told me the construction wasn't supposed to start until 9am). Manager told me there was nothing they could do about the construction, they had no control over what time it starts?!?! I didn't get that. They offered a room change but we couldn't do it until 5. I didn't want to do this at that time so we went to the pool. When we got done with the pool we got to the room and the noise was too much so I called down and they said they had a room ready. This was at 2. At 3 our room was ready. They upgraded our room and have us a $75 room credit. The view wasn't the same but the gesture was appreciated and the room was Amazing! Overall I think the staff handled it well. I don't get how they don't have control over what time the construction starts and why they put anyone in a room right under a room under construction. Great time non the less. Love vegas!