Ratings based on 18,492 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego , ca

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel very clean and comfy great location great restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Was there for a conference

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of
Cons: I ordered (breakfast) room service and it was awful.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. When they found out I was there for a conference, they moved my room to a tower near the conference center which made it was incredibly convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Very comfortable and relaxing!!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: I loved that everything was available inside: restaurants, shops, entertainment, ambiance, and overall the whole total package experience!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Well, walking distance there are little shops, restaurants to go to, and other nearby Casinos to visit!
The rooms were spacious and very clean!! The variety of restaurants was AMAZING and all the stores in the shopping forum were AMAZING!! LOVED IT! Had a FABULOUS EXPERIENCE at the Celine Deon concert!!!! Had a GREAT time at the VISTA LOUNGE too, very friendly bartenders and awesome DJ music. My favorite place for Happy Hour was Mr. Chow!!!. I am coming back in the SUMMER to enjoy the outside pool area.:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

We expected more

Posted Nov 18, 2017
On first arrival the hotel seemed promising. This is a great hotel for gambling and people that lives the smell of sigarette smoke. As soon as you enter the main areas the smell of cigarette smoke is bery strong and was strong throughout our stay. it is also my forst stay at a hptel where there was no tea, coffee, sugar or milk to use in the hotel room. You have to purchase everything. Also no bath robes. We had to pay for resort fees too, and I habe no idea what these cost were for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

The whole hotel smelt great

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Service while gambling
Cons: Better tasting coffee or free coffee in the rooms
Location: Close to everything....especially if you like to walk.
Easy to find everything after the first day. The pool/s were so nice. Yes a pool was opened in November. The steak house was amazing. The slots were out of this world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary Canada

Gorgeous place

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Luxury, clean, huge,comfortable place to Get a vication .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Middle of the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were able to walk the strip (North & South) with ease, tiring but good & with ease. We are both in our late 50’s & good health. Tour bus pick up was right at Caesars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here, very comfortable rooms and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant room

Posted Nov 16, 2017
the hotel was in a great location within caesars casino/hotel. very roomy bedroom and bathroom. Room service was prompt and very helpful. would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We loved Caesars! The location is perfect, being right in the middle of everything! We spent a day at the pool, which was great. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. We LOVED the shower!! No complaints at all :)