Ratings based on 17,939 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a pleasurable experience celebrating my niece's 21st birthday with friends and family. Would use the travel knowledge gained for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Lots of amenities within the hotel and forum shops are literally downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent and lots of entertainment

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel was perfection!!!! The best place to stay in Vegas the experience was magnificent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Great hotel but difficult self-parking

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was a great hotel with clean and comfortable rooms, and plenty of facilities to play. However, it's difficult to self-parking because the entrance of self-parking lot was far away from the main buildings of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,Texas

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed in a non-smoking room, and my stay was awesome. The bathroom is beautiful, the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lahore pakistan

Amazing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Top hotel on the strip with lot of attractions inside the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York , NY

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome hotel ! Great rooms and awesome pool. Great food specially the Ramsey Gordon place. Loved our stay over there Great casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded to the greatest room in Augustus ever!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful room and view....do not book the Julius room if you want a view. It overlooks the rooftop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

Great hotel on the strip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is in the middle of the strip with great shopping and restaurants. Easy access to everything you could possibly want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas at its Best

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My experience was wonderful the Hotel was clean and staff great statues were life like wow what an experience