Ratings based on 46,187 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa

The room was nice but too much noise!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very clean and well maintained.
Cons: The could offer noise barriers from the room next store and the hallway.
Location: This hotel is very close to the largest souvenir shop in Las Vegas.
The room was very nice and very clean. I enjoyed the room itself, but there was too much noise from next store and from the hallway. The room offered no noise barrier from the room next store or from the hallway. I could hear people yelling and kids running around early in the mornings, which was terrible because I got in after midnight and went to sleep after 3am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Rock

Circus Circus, my guilty pleasure

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Have stayed here at least a dozen times over the years and this place still does the trick. Midway fun and free circus acts would be enough for me. Throw in Adventuredome and a killer steak at Vince Neil's restaurant and I'm set. Our room did have that old cigarette smoke-laden odor, as do basically all the older casinos and resorts, but it was tolerable. And the bed, more comfortable than in past visits. Overall, another pleasurable stay. Looking forward to going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: room upgrade was very reasonable price.
definitely recommend room upgrade in casino tower, it was great, clean and comfortable. good buffet meals for cheap price. Easy to get around on the strip with transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel is great for family with kids. I will be back during the summer with my grandchildren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel was great. My girls love the pool and waterslides.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Price is Right

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Price, water activities, staff
Cons: Signage within the resort, cleanliness of room
Location: Peppermill Restaurant and Lounge across the street was excellent. Walked to the busier part of the strip...Fashion Mall and other casinos.
Staff was excellent, great water activities for children, nice pool. Enjoyed the shopping. Room lacked cleanliness. No review of restaurants due to not eating there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Gound Wa.

Chairs

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Only thing is why there were no chairs to sit on In our room? Lots of room for them Just a king bed in the middle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Was better than I expected

Posted Oct 20, 2017
For the price I paid for I felt all my needs were met. Got an upgrade for a reasonable price. I figure what the heck. Location is technically on the strip but you still gotta drive to where you want to go which wasn't a big deal for me. They have a great little pizza spot in the casino. Staff was helpful with accommodating my needs and answering any questions I had. Overall it's the staff that made my experience there better than I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel very uncomfortable Price for motel Bathroom is not working good After showers become to lake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice, clean.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We enjoyed, all three days we stay there coming back soon