Ratings based on 46,216 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very clean

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: It was quite where we were at on the 20th floor in the Skyride Tower Love It
Cons: Move close to the other hotels on the strip.
Location: If your hotel was a bit closer to Coke Cola and M&M would be great.
I'd tell our friends how nice it was and very clean even your house keeping was very nice and always said hi. You have a great staff. We will stay again. Thank You Very Much Gloria D Shelton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, good location, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Had a blast and the low priced room helped use to gamble a bit more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Value, location and such a good place for family stay .
Cons: only one food place 24hrs open, may need one or more open for choose.
A lot of customer hotel lobby when we are arrive, but no need wait for long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Least Expensive

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Lots of things to look at and good food.
Was a nice place. It had a lot a children. But we finally realized why. The kids Adventure is amazing. Would bring kids there next time. Had a nice time before we departed for home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It was really nice and clean, and super cheap too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It was okay but the rooms definitely should be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Perfect for kids

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This hotel looks very old But if you travel league with kids is just perfect !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B C

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The pool area is really nice
Cons: Yes Change the Carpets and batroom needs updating
Location: was great because we had a rental car so it didnt mater
we stayed at the Circus circus Manor and a little disappointing the carpet was filthy fa didnt work n the bathroom ,bed was comfortable I know the high rise buildings have nicer and cleaner rooms but the Manor rooms need new carpets and bathrooms,I would recommend people not to stay at the Manor but the other rooms are fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa

The room was nice but too much noise!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very clean and well maintained.
Cons: The could offer noise barriers from the room next store and the hallway.
Location: This hotel is very close to the largest souvenir shop in Las Vegas.
The room was very nice and very clean. I enjoyed the room itself, but there was too much noise from next store and from the hallway. The room offered no noise barrier from the room next store or from the hallway. I could hear people yelling and kids running around early in the mornings, which was terrible because I got in after midnight and went to sleep after 3am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Rock

Circus Circus, my guilty pleasure

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Have stayed here at least a dozen times over the years and this place still does the trick. Midway fun and free circus acts would be enough for me. Throw in Adventuredome and a killer steak at Vince Neil's restaurant and I'm set. Our room did have that old cigarette smoke-laden odor, as do basically all the older casinos and resorts, but it was tolerable. And the bed, more comfortable than in past visits. Overall, another pleasurable stay. Looking forward to going back.