Ratings based on 47,118 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

great place..

Posted Nov 22, 2017
very pleasant stay, great staff, clean and spacious rooms..I'll be back there .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Hotel was ok

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Wasn’t pleased with the building was in. Too much for building I was in it was the old building and they wanted charge more to be in the new building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stroud

Road trip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
You may need taxis as it is a long walk to the center of the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Comfortable hotel, great players club card perks, friendly staff! Could use a bit of updating but we had a good experience and were comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Hotel, easy access to strip.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Hotel was good. Check in took a little while since line was long but they had plenty attendants so line went by fast and check in was smooth. Room was very big, we stayed in casino tower king. Was clean and no issues with room at all. Floor was non smoking and was great. Staff was nice and had no problem with getting help from anyone. Yes there was a lot of people with children but didnt mind since we were staying at Circus Circus which is more geared towards families. Not a far trip from the strip on bus which has a stop outside hotel. Overall good experience and would visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Ok

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The manor section seems like a motel but a little nicer. You could hear the snore from adjacent room. Sound insulation is not that good. Good thing people are mostly quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I love the hotal only thing missing is refrigerator in the room .. The only bad thing is i ask for my bed change out i saw change the sheets but didnt change out my pillow cases??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The service was great helpful and nice. The room was very clean. The stay was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Kid friendly place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice place to stay with children. Lots of parking and it was close to our room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Resort Fees

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Location: its not to far away from thing, but the bus system really was helpful in getting around,
Watch out for the resort fees, OUCH, way to expensive, if I'm going to pay though fees, then every thing should not cost me more when I want to do them.