Ratings based on 46,158 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Was better than I expected

Posted Oct 20, 2017
For the price I paid for I felt all my needs were met. Got an upgrade for a reasonable price. I figure what the heck. Location is technically on the strip but you still gotta drive to where you want to go which wasn't a big deal for me. They have a great little pizza spot in the casino. Staff was helpful with accommodating my needs and answering any questions I had. Overall it's the staff that made my experience there better than I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel very uncomfortable Price for motel Bathroom is not working good After showers become to lake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice, clean.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We enjoyed, all three days we stay there coming back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Monerail.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Hotel was clean. Friendly atmosphere and had the best steakhouse on the Las Vegas strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: The price and availability of all amenities and entertainment within the same building.
Cons: Price of water and basic drinks available in the machines is exploitive to say the least.
Location: Location to other casinos is close, also to the strip & old town is acceptable. If you are in the city for fun and entertainment it's inexpensive.
For the price its a nice place to stay and get things done. Difficult to navigate to your room as there are hundreds of rooms in several different towners. Hallways are fairly clean could be better, the rooms are comfortably clean. Ice machine is far from rooms could use a few of them in each floor. Room fridges would be a plus. Cost of water and drinks which are basic necessities are exorbitant at $4 for a 12ounce bottle of water. Make sure you bring your own. Otherwise it is an okay Hotel Casino with plenty of parking albeit far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

Good Location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Down town the STRIP
Staff was great and room was spectacularly CLEAN. VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, Mt

Functional.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We stayed in the casino Tower. It was not bad. We become a little snobbish about our hotels as we get older. It was functional and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

It was nice

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It was very cold in our room and cacino. The bed was very comfulble and the games were fun. The drink ladies were their often
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Room comfortable, although wasn't a Strip view was still a great view of the city. Nice water park free for guests! Kids had a lot of fun there and at the indoor amusement park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Loud building noise and neighbors. Get what you pay for I suppose