Ratings based on 45,240 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Beds where not made, toiletries where not supplied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Weed smelling room

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The room was smelling weed and after a while it was unbearable. However, the room is cleaned every day, housekeeping was excellent. Good and smiling staff. Thanks to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hemet california

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Excellent place for vacationers good price and very recommend this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap within walking distance to strip. Nice pool

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Ok. Very crowded, a little dirty and old but cheap and cheerful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Nice hotel right in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Was able to change my room without hassle and was given a booklet of coupons that were actually useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was CLean

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The Rooms were in the Manor they updated to the Tower for 5.00 per room witch I had 3 rooms and we were all staified.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Same Old, Same Old

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Nice room, good view.
Cons: Only two elevators up to our floor were working. The timeshare people at the check in are annoying.
Location: Fashion Show Mall, Gift stores, Circus acts.
Stayed here for two nights. It was fine. Have stayed here before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Overall stay was pleasant, buffet breakfast was ok but for the price, I think it's overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Good economic choice with the "resort Fees" that will be used toward the Raiders new stadium. At the less crowed end of the strip.
Cons: Update the rooms.
For an MGM hotel that owns the Aria, Bellagio and Vdara, Circus Circus is in serious need of a makeover. The rooms were inexpensive but with the Raiders' fees, it was the best choice economically. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room so it didn't matter. But it could have been updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Overnight stay in Vegas

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The price was decent for a Friday night in Vegas. Free parking.
Cons: Replace the bed. Get new sheets ours had rips in one.
Friendly lady who checked us in. She was helpful in getting my Dad's room across from ours. Room was clean but the king size bed we had was uncomfortable. We kept rolling to the middle of the bed, did not sleep well.