Ratings based on 7,771 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Beautiful Room, Gorgeous View

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Our suite overlooked the Strip, wonderful night lights and was comfortable as well as beautiful. Staff gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great stay everything we could have asked for! We loved the pool and all the shopping located right in the hotel. It was great you could use two hotels on your one room charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Five star hotel with five star feel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Room, pool, food
Cons: A little lower pool food/drink prices
Location: Gamble, shows
We have a great time in Vegas due in part to the Wynn/Encore resort. Pools are great, food is amazing, rooms are huge and prices are a bit outrageous but the experience is great and you do get what you pay for there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Superb Stay at the Wynn Encore

Posted Sep 18, 2017
From check in to awesome room to incredible breakfast buffet to club XS with David Guetta , great bars and casinos this hotel did not disappoint. Without a shadow of doubt the best hotel stay I've had. Highly recommend accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Prestonpans

Top class hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed at the Encore for a week and really enjoyed our stay. Everything in the hotel is top, top quality and the only word I can use to describe it is......'Class' Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

insanly nice

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I hate vegas but love this hotel Heavan on earth amazing place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Nice hotel next to the strip street

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very luxury, conferble and highly tech. Loved staying there for my first experience. I will recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach,Ca

Best Casino for first week of NFL Season

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Room Door bell , Make sure to turn on "Do not Disturb notification"
Location: Hotel has all amenities and small shops for gifts across the street for almost anyone you could imagine.
Had knee surgery a week prior to my stay at the Encore ,so at check in i asked for room close to elevator. Got one right off the elevator. Made my trip super convenient and stress free for trips to the Sports book Valet parking was simple, easy check in, asked for room off the elevator, accommodating staff. Love this place, will return again soon, PS In the mornings , the bar at the elevators turns into a coffee shop, so this too was super convenient for us to get our morning cup of Joe while staying at the Encore. Love this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Encore Labor Day weekend

Posted Sep 8, 2017
From a minute we A ride to Encore everything was excellent. The room was beautiful. Breakfast included was really delicious and convenient. The staff at the front desk and customer service very helpful very polite. The pool was fabulous I couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best hotel on the Strip!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, beautiful, well-staffed, great for nightlife and great fine-dining options.
Cons: Of course since this hotel is a bit nicer than the others down the strip, things are more pricey. Things rack up quick. Very strict casino as well.
Location: Not too far to walk or ride share to other surrounding hotels. But the hotel itself has many fun things to do - gamble, eat, drink, see a show, swim.
I've stayed at multiple hotels in Vegas, and The Wynn and the Encore are hands down the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest hotels on the Strip. They definitely take care of you here, unlike other hotels. Great for all types of crowds: those looking for a high class dining, shopping or gambling experience, those looking for a show can see La Rêve, and those looking for nightlife have a great selection of clubs with Surrender, XS, Intrigue, and the Encore Beach Club. I highly recommend dining here and the night clubs. The staff were courteous, friendly, and quick to please. The hotel is beautifully decorated and kept with flowers and luxurious gardens and waterfalls. I enjoyed dining at the Buffet and Sinatra, and I loved the Encore Beach Club with DJ Snake playing. I'm glad we chose the Encore for our stay. We would stay again, and recommend the Wynn to our friends.