Ratings based on 7,951 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl River, New York

Excellent Stay at the Encore

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Restaurants and atmosphere!!!
Cons: Any promotions?
Location: Location - very good next to Wynn and Venetian!
We found the Encore an exceptional place to stay! Large spacious room and bathroom! Buffet was excellent - best we've ever had! Wonderful décor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Specious rooms, great service, not too crowded.
Cons: The use of the spa is not included in the resort rate, it should be.
Location: Great location
Best hotel in Vegas! Our experience was unforgettable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: The room is spacious and absolutely beautiful. The staff are friendly.
Go with Wynn! Everything you need is on the Wynn side: food, show, bigger pool, and more popular casinos. While we were there, the encore pool shutdown so we have to walk to Wynn side with robes. It's awkward. It feels like Encore is for handling overflow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Beautiful hotel/rooms. Lots of things to do. Courteous friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Great place for relaxing

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Stayed 4 nights and wanted more! Beds were awesome! Loved it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
nice hotel in las vegas for everyone who wants a nice room in las vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cameron, Ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We stayed at the Encore for the second time and were not disappointed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating upon our arrival until our departure. The only complaint is the entertainment tax that is charged daily. I recommend the Encore to anyone staying in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the top amenities

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We were treated like kings. The facilities are beutiful and the staff was terrific. Extremely expensive, but worth it. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Disappointed customer

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The room that we upgraded was not ready on time. We had to wait almost 2 hours past the time it was supposed to be ready. My friend was the bride and she didn't have a place to rest nor get ready and it was her event. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Ireland

Fantastic holiday

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were fantastic and made every moment special for us.
Cons: Nothing at all, i would need to be really picky to find a fault with the hotel and its staff.
Location: The fashion show mall is opposite and a 10 minute walk. You can also walk to TI hotel and get the free tram to Mirage to save your feet .
What can i say, this hotel was super from check-in to check-out. Upon check-in we asked for a quiet room and were told that they only had a smoking room E3022 available but we could be moved rooms tomorrow. As a non smoker i reluctantly agreed but upon seeing the room i was surprised how clean it was and there was no smell of smoke at all. The room was massive and very well laid out. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the buffet was very good quality. I would recommend this hotel to everyone but would warn to ask for a high, quiet room as the nightclub can be noisy.