Ratings based on 8,022 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Problems with the parking in & out for 5 days

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: very clean
Cons: people at the reception
Location: perfect location
We had problems every time we were driving in or out from the parking for 5 days. We stayed for 7 nights. We were charged for the 13 January 2018 even though we arrived on 14 January 2018 around 00:30 am because of our flight delay. Another day 18 January 2018 we didn't sleep in the hotel because we went to Los Angeles & we came back on the 19 January 2018 in the evening & they charged us for the parking without using it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Fun

Posted Jan 17, 2018
What a wonderful hotel! I had such a lovely week with my mother in law.. Thank you for the great deal!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but to far down the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The "resort fee" of $40 per day only covers the fitness center and not the Spa...I was there during the winter so a "resort" fee should be waived. It was to cold to use any outdoor pool so naturally I went downstairs to the spa to relax...I was charged an additional $40 per person to use that facility which wasn't that great. Obviously a massage would require an additional charge, but since I already spent 40 bucks to sit in a hot tub, a massage was out...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Breathtaking and overall exceptional. I can never stay at another after experiencing Encore at Wynn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Everything was fantastic

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The hotel was great from restaurants to shopping and night life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel but missed having in room coffee

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Location. View. Clean. Swanky. Friendly staff.
Cons: Would probably go back to Aria or Cosmo next time, solely because I prefer in room complimentary coffee each day rather than having to go downstairs
Location: Perfectly location. Near Everything!
Beautiful hotel. All the modern conveniences. One of the highest end hotels on the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I would definitely stay here again. Everything was perfect. Atmosphere, food, drinks and casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This is a first class place compared to the rest of Vegas. Took my son for his 25th birthday and used this place as base camp. The XS Night Club was a cool place to hang out too, we gambled outside poolside while listening to The Chain Smokers DJ. Doesn’t get much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

A Different kind of weekend

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: the hotel is creative in it,s design.
Cons: making the guest feel more welcome. Service at lounges like lakeside very slow when it seemed not even to be busy.
Having been a guest of Wynn for years it was a bit unnerving to feel the change in relationship between some of the staff and guest, We came to have fun for my son on his 40th birthday. The attitude was anything but festive. All of our guest felt the same so QIt was a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Very consmopolitan, and friendly

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Is a big hotel very clean and friendly people Recomend this hotel for any family or group