Ratings based on 7,942 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
nice hotel in las vegas for everyone who wants a nice room in las vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cameron, Ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We stayed at the Encore for the second time and were not disappointed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating upon our arrival until our departure. The only complaint is the entertainment tax that is charged daily. I recommend the Encore to anyone staying in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the top amenities

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We were treated like kings. The facilities are beutiful and the staff was terrific. Extremely expensive, but worth it. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Disappointed customer

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The room that we upgraded was not ready on time. We had to wait almost 2 hours past the time it was supposed to be ready. My friend was the bride and she didn't have a place to rest nor get ready and it was her event. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Ireland

Fantastic holiday

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were fantastic and made every moment special for us.
Cons: Nothing at all, i would need to be really picky to find a fault with the hotel and its staff.
Location: The fashion show mall is opposite and a 10 minute walk. You can also walk to TI hotel and get the free tram to Mirage to save your feet .
What can i say, this hotel was super from check-in to check-out. Upon check-in we asked for a quiet room and were told that they only had a smoking room E3022 available but we could be moved rooms tomorrow. As a non smoker i reluctantly agreed but upon seeing the room i was surprised how clean it was and there was no smell of smoke at all. The room was massive and very well laid out. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the buffet was very good quality. I would recommend this hotel to everyone but would warn to ask for a high, quiet room as the nightclub can be noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Best Hotel in Lad Vegad

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This is my best hotel experience in Las Vegas. Fast check in and check out. Excellent room. Best shower ever. Quiet lobby and gambling area. Fantastic pools with cabana. Good and plenty choices of restaurants. One the best show in Las Vegas la Rêve, beautiful golf course. Far from noisy strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington,KY

Great hotel & facility

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: Fridge space no room for any leftover food or drink of choice.
Everything was top notch from the time I hit the door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful,spacious accommodations!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Every aspect of out experience at the Encore was amazing. The hotel room is luxurious, spacious and every detail is thought of. The amenities i.e. the gym was terrific, water,towels,fresh fruit and earphones were all supplied free of charge. This is a five star++++++++ property. You will not be disappointed!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lots of secret fees

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I was a hundred percent sure that the year is free parking and apparently there's a $20 fee per night if you want to get hot water to your room there's a $8 service fee every time and every other little thing what's money lots of hidden fees
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Wonderful Place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My wife and I stayed at the Encore for 2 nights and our stay was awesome. We arrived at the hotel at around 8:30 am and requested an early check in. They were fully booked the night before we arrived, but they were still able to let us in our room right around noon when normal check in is 4pm. The room was fabulous. Very roomy with a seperate sitting room with a desk and nice couch. Everything is first class in the room and very clean. We also saw the show Le Reve while staying there and it's probably the best show we've seen in Vegas and it happens to be right at the Wynn/Encore.