Ratings based on 7,816 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Creature of Habit

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I travel 200 days a year - when you find a brand that gives you not only consistency, but makes you feel fabulous as soon as you enter its realm, stick with it. Wynn/Encore always leave me 100% ++ satisfied! Great restaurants, amazing fitness facilities, outstanding spa, beautiful pools for both quiet days and those with more vibe, nothing to say but positives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Flexible and modern amenities. Away from the main part of the strip which we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

fantastic

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: nice
Location: great
great nice rooms and beautiful furnishings. can't wait to go back great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Everything was great from staff, room, decor. The beach club holds great parties and the buffet is great too. The rooms have to be some of the nicest on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana, pa

Great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Loved the rooms, pool area and the staff.
Cons: Definitely needed more poolside waitresses/waiters during the week.
Location: Walking distance to the strip which was great or a short uber ride if dressed up!
It was a great place for a girl's week getaway!! We loved all the beautiful flowers in the lobbies. The casino was also wonderful and brightly lit in the daytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene,Or.

Awesome

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wonderful experience. Staff were professional, courteous and helpful. Room was immaculate. Food and entertainment was outstanding. Looking forward to coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on the strip

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location, parties, staff, rooms, restaurants, casino
Location: Further down the strip but still in the heart of the action
Everything about this hotel is top notch - location, parties, staff, rooms, restaurants, casino, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel but too many extra costs

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Stayed here several times as this is a beautiful,modern, luxurious hotel. The rooms are spacious, all have a great view. Nice pools. Staff friendly. Close to fashion mall and other casinos. But I am disappointed with all the extra fees introduced especially the self parking fee. Guests staying at the hotel should be able to park withiut having to pay. You either have to pay $20 a day for valet parking or $15 for self parking for 24 hrs but if you take your car out and bring it back you pay each time. There is also an over inflated resort fee. I feel you are paying for nothing! Staff claim the self parking fee is to prevent people not using the hotel from parking. Why not let guests use their room key to access the car park and include the cost in the resort fee? As we visit from the UK we tend to stay for a week so these costs all add up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Good after my complaints were attended to Responsive management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great non-themed Las Vegas Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Really nothing negative to say about the hotel/room /stay. Breakfast in the lobby bar was good too - maybe a little pricey for the portion sizes. Rooms are spacious and super clean. Mattress and pillows are comfortable.