Ratings based on 7,957 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great time, comfort n excellant staff

Posted Dec 16, 2017
No complaints...whenever a problm or question arose it was answered n taken care of immediately!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pool was under renovation but we were able to use the Wynn heated Pool which had beautiful gardens. The buffet at the Wynn hotel was by far one of the best in Vegas; top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl River, New York

Excellent Stay at the Encore

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Restaurants and atmosphere!!!
Cons: Any promotions?
Location: Location - very good next to Wynn and Venetian!
We found the Encore an exceptional place to stay! Large spacious room and bathroom! Buffet was excellent - best we've ever had! Wonderful décor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Specious rooms, great service, not too crowded.
Cons: The use of the spa is not included in the resort rate, it should be.
Location: Great location
Best hotel in Vegas! Our experience was unforgettable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: The room is spacious and absolutely beautiful. The staff are friendly.
Go with Wynn! Everything you need is on the Wynn side: food, show, bigger pool, and more popular casinos. While we were there, the encore pool shutdown so we have to walk to Wynn side with robes. It's awkward. It feels like Encore is for handling overflow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Beautiful hotel/rooms. Lots of things to do. Courteous friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Great place for relaxing

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Stayed 4 nights and wanted more! Beds were awesome! Loved it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
nice hotel in las vegas for everyone who wants a nice room in las vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cameron, Ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We stayed at the Encore for the second time and were not disappointed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating upon our arrival until our departure. The only complaint is the entertainment tax that is charged daily. I recommend the Encore to anyone staying in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the top amenities

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We were treated like kings. The facilities are beutiful and the staff was terrific. Extremely expensive, but worth it. We will be back.