Ratings based on 7,898 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel away from the hustle and bustle of The Strip but still close to everything. Also beautiful pools and spas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel Vegas strip

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Wonderful experience at the Encore hotel. Five star rating for service, room and food. Would like to return to this hotel soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Amazing hotel, cannot fault it, buffet breakfast unbelievable and worth the short wait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Beautiful and warm welcoming lobby

Posted Nov 15, 2017
My husband and I had a wonderful stay in Encore hotel. Staffs that I met are nice and helpful. We absolutely will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, FL

HEAVEN IN THE DESERT

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Love your hotel.. your staff is very professional and courteous. Your hotel keeps the guests classy and appropriate for the name of your brach. Love your pool parties with well renowned artists. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver Canada

An imagenable

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Some company make this standerd is hard to Believe. And I congratulations to all of you. Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great hotel, really well maintained, large room and nice staff. Only down side is that everything is really expensive, so needed to go out of the resort to get better value food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Encore

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Love the resort, clean and was the least smoky of all resorts we visited during our stay in Vegas. Le Reve is a must see while visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Room only very thing else is extra

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Asked for bowls for my son for his cereal paid 8usd for bowls and spoons. No complementary water Either. And no place in the ref to out any of your food in. Check in staff was very helpful and rooms wer very nice. Overall okay stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas best hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The Encore at the Wynn Las Vegas is by far the best Hotel my Wife and I have stayed at .