Ratings based on 7,761 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The best in Vegas

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: everything. rooms, fitness center, etc
This is probably the best hotel in Vegas. High quality equipment and products used everywhere in the hotel including the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice and clean

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: close to everything
Cons: COFFER MACHINE IN ROOMS PLEASE
very nice hotel but needs a coffee machine in the rooms a must means so much to me I may look for another Hotel with a coffee machine but a beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Best hotel i have ever stayed in

Posted Sep 23, 2017
You have to see this place to believe it. Everything from the room to the reception to the casino is extravagant. It isnt cheap though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Perfection!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything....but especially that it was quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping!
It was everything I was looking for: comfort, elegance, great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I would definitely stay at the Encore again. Everything was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Beautiful Room, Gorgeous View

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Our suite overlooked the Strip, wonderful night lights and was comfortable as well as beautiful. Staff gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great stay everything we could have asked for! We loved the pool and all the shopping located right in the hotel. It was great you could use two hotels on your one room charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Five star hotel with five star feel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Room, pool, food
Cons: A little lower pool food/drink prices
Location: Gamble, shows
We have a great time in Vegas due in part to the Wynn/Encore resort. Pools are great, food is amazing, rooms are huge and prices are a bit outrageous but the experience is great and you do get what you pay for there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Superb Stay at the Wynn Encore

Posted Sep 18, 2017
From check in to awesome room to incredible breakfast buffet to club XS with David Guetta , great bars and casinos this hotel did not disappoint. Without a shadow of doubt the best hotel stay I've had. Highly recommend accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Prestonpans

Top class hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed at the Encore for a week and really enjoyed our stay. Everything in the hotel is top, top quality and the only word I can use to describe it is......'Class' Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.