Ratings based on 56,432 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

It’s a nice hotel very good customer service

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Awesome and l recommend this hotel and l am planing to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need more cocktails servers

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We ended up going to other casino's during our stay because the cocktail servers were slow or were not even found.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

No bathtub

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The casino and the hotel were pretty good, however, our room only had a shower. There was no bathtub and my wife likes to take baths.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montebello CA

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The buffet was really good and the other casinos are next to each other I didn’t have to take my car . Good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Good location and price.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The Royal King Tower room was simple. Street view. No coffee pot (which blew my mind) and no fridge in room. Later I read you can rent a fridge for $25. Bathroom was simple, but at least it has a hair dryer. No place to hang wash towel in the shower area, though; and it has a small soap dish, but no place to put shampoo and conditioner other than on the shower floor. The bed was my favorite part with the right amount of support to keep me from having absolutely no back pain throughout my stay. For the price though, the gambling, and the central location, and the comfy bed, we'll most likely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Rooms where nice & comfortable. Easy access to strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It’s pricier as compared to the room . Overall it was a good stay! 😊😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: The location was good and the price was right.
Cons: A better hair dryer and conditioner in the room.
Location: It's right on the Las Vegas Strip, near the end.
We only stayed one night, but were happy with what we got for the price. The room was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed that there was no conditioner and the hair dryer was super weak. Normally I would bring these things, but I was trying to pack light. The location is good enough. It's kind of at the end of the strip, so we had to walk a little more than we might've had to at other hotels, but it wasn't too bad. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nice hotel but a little far from the north end of the strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba canada

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Bed alright; quiet sleep; view was great; room clean; staff able to be assistance