Ratings based on 55,427 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
For the price they should at minimum include luggage carts and/or shuttles to and from airport. You get far more FREE amenities at Best Western, at far less cost... Just sayin.’
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
nice stay, comfortable bed, lack of bar entertaining but its on the strip so you can get out and enjoy vegas. the food court was useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything for reasonable price!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Was close to attractions and has a fun overall theme but the rooms could use updating and added amenities. Overall it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Good hotel in good location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It is a good hotel overall. Good location on the strip. It would make it better if it had a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I was happy that there were so many employees helping people check-in so that we didn’t have to wait long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good spot but too much construction

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Inside the hotel was quite a bit of construction in the casino area so my favourite machines kept being moved. And they didn’t have enough ATM/ cash exchanges throughout the casino. And the pedestrian walkway to NYK/NYK was under construction so we had a very long walk just to get to that hotel it was very frustrating. But we loved that there was a free Tram to the Luxor and Mandalay Bay we really appreciated not having to walk there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
On the strip yet an easy in and out check in and check out was quick. Staff was nice. Rooms were clean and as promissed on expedia app. Prices are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great location for the start of the Rock n Roll Marathon. Also Uber pick up and drop off location was nice ans easy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Covina, ca

It’s an ok hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
They put in on the first floor on the resort side where the view is the wall. You can see people walking by our window, not a good room to stay in. There are no vents in the room so you can hear the noisy old aircondition. In addition, the shower plumbing was also very loud and noisy when showering. However, the room is clean and the staff were nice. There’s a lounge where you can listen to a live band. Upstairs, they have the food court and buffet and little shops. Also, the hotel is connected to Excalibur and mandalay bay hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice room, bad view, but the price was really good so what do I expect for a view! Overall, comfortable accommodations. I recommend.