Ratings based on 33,857 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired. Good location on the strip.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
$18 cocktails at the pool and extremely rude pool staff, a bare box of a room with no black-our blinds or coffee-making facilities, and the noise-privacy of a Motel 6. Food value buffet, though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Location - Just about the only good thing

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: the age of the room, especially the bathrooms, the room itself was pretty decent.
The hotel showed its age, the bathrooms were pretty dated. Other then that it was good. No fridge in the room was a bit inconvenient. Location is amazing and great casino staff!!!. Check-in was a bit long, but checkout you can use the express and is quick and painless. The bellboys held our luggage for the day on our way out which was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Great Location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The hotel couldn’t have been at a better location. This was our first time in Vegas and we were a bit shocked of how run down the hotel was. The hotel needs an up lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Hotel is nicely located where the action is

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Include free wifi with the rooms.....come on !!! $ 16,50 per day for wifi ??????
Location: Best bar on the strip "5 o'clock somewhere !!! right in the hotel !!
Hotel is nicely located right at the linq promenade where a ton bars and restaurants are. Great connection to events etc. Only thing what we really didn't like was a $ 16.50 daily charge for wifi in the room. That is just a joke !! Room price is high enough to include wifi. The Linq next door has free wifi every where and some restaurants/bars on the Flamingo side piggy back on the free Linq wifi. Could be a good reason to stay in the Linq instead of the Flamingo if you need to do some business !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was badly in need of an upgrade.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Room for sure.
Location: Location is the only good thing.
Worn out things in the room, big room with only 4 plugs in the whole room and being used. No carpeting on the floor. I have never been in a hotel that did not have carpeting on the floor, felt like a cheap motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great location on the strip. Hotel is quite old so rooms aren’t amazing looking, but they are clean and do the job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Decent mid Strip hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: It is mid Strip.
Cons: Housekeeping and the fact that only 2 devices are allowed to connect to WiFi when in the room.
Location: Great location - right across from Caesar's Palace, close to Bellagio and Mirage.
Comfortable 20th-floor room with a view of the Bellagio fountains. Decor was dated and housekeeping wasn't stellar (dried liquid on drawer front and hair found). It was nice being mid Strip, though! While general WiFi is included in the resort fee, only 2 devices are allowed to connect when in the room, which I think is ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Poorly represented.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The koi pond and flamingo area were an interesting addition to see.
Cons: Cleanliness, new furniture, comforters, update and remodel. Tile floors in bathrooms are unsanitary and dirty.
Location: Near the strip and the Linq outdoor area.
Hotel room was old and in need of major repair. Walls were dirty and bathroom sink did not drain. Overall, the room had a musty odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

In middle of everything

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Beautiful, friendly, helpful, in the middle of the Las Vegas strip. Easy to get to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel is not clean. We found lice in the bed.... they tested it and confirmed. Showers are filthy.