Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An oasis of calm.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Impeccable service and calm
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the Las Vegas Strip - world class shows and casinos.
Four Seasons Hotel in Las Vegas is on the strip but also an oasis of calm in such a 24/7 city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great hotel, attention to detail and lovely and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your five star review and wonderful compliments. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Comfort amidst the chaos

Posted Aug 8, 2017
My wife and I always love staying here for our couples trip with friends. You can be amidst the fun chaos of Vegas and then escape into luxury and quiet right in the same elevator. Pool area and bar is great!. My only complaint is the shower is too small, only one sink in the bathroom and no fan in the toilet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for your patronage, feedback and compliments. Your comments regarding our bathrooms are duly noted. Thank you for taking the time to write and we hope to see you all return again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Love this hotel!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff, the pool area
This is the second time I have stayed at the Four Seasons in Las Vegas and I absolutely love it. The staff are fantastic and guest experience is their main focus. My favourite part is the pool area - it is quiet and relaxing with great food and staff. The hotel car service is also very much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are delighted that you had a wonderful return visit. Thank you for your compliments to our staff and the service they provide. We hope to see you for your third visit very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Incredible service in a perfect atmosphere

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: the service, the staff, the atmosphere
Cons: nothing, honestly
The staff and service is truly over-the-top! They are polite, professional, remembered our names, remembered and asked about our activities (multiple people), and they went out of their way to accommodate (provided me with phone chargers to use during my stay). It is luxurious and convenient and we felt a million miles away! Super relaxing and the perfect getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially loved the photos you included. Thank you for your kind compliments to our staff and the incredible service they provided. We hope to welcome you both back again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Quiet hotel away from the chaos.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
This is a great hotel when you want to get away from the craziness of Vegas but still close enough if you want to "jump in". The staff is lovely albeit they know nothing of the Expedia Gold Status, so don't expect any special perks etc. The room product is nice, and overall it's comfortable. It's a nice compromise to the other hotels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that we do not participate in Expedia's rewards program. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB. Canada

Four Seasons Las Vegas, July, 2017

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We've stayed at the Four Seasons in Las Vegas for several years and have never found one fault with this hotel or it's staff. First class facility with first class service. All the staff are amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and compliments to our hotel and staff. We are so appreciative of you taking the time to write and we look forward to your return again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great staff and facility. Nice escape from the strip chaos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind compliments. We are delighted you had an excellent experience and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Spoiled from start to finish. Great friendly staff. Very comfortable beds and good size rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your five star review and wonderful compliments. Please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Only place I would stay in Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: everything...seriously.
Cons: This complaint if you will, is not exclusive to the Four Seasons. I was at the Waldorf a week before and same issue....Get some better towels.
Location: perfect location....close enough but still secluded and peaceful
Being that it was the first time in Vegas choosing a hotel was quite difficult since there are so many great options. Decided to go with the Four Seasons and could not be happier with the choice. It is a beautiful property rather tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the action yet, easy access to the casino at Mandalay Bay and the rest of the strip. Rooms...if you get one facing the strip, I am confident there isn't a better view anywhere in Vegas. The Four Seasons rooms are actually in a tower of the Mandalay on the high floors with a private express elevator separated from the Mandalay resort. The view of the strip was amazing! Pool...since the guests have access to the mega pool at Mandalay, all the kids of course want to go over there so the pool is mostly adults and not overcrowded. Quiet and easy to get the best chairs. Service...it's a Four Seasons, need I write more? I visited all the other 4 and 5 star resorts while there and after seeing the long lines, crazy crowds and check in's with a machine, I would never stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the towels and will take that into consideration. Your compliments regarding your stay were wonderful to read. We hope to see you return again soon.