Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very relaxing place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We had a great time staying at the Four Seasons. With that said, we were a bit turned off by the $44 / day resort fee (including tax) and then an additional $25 for a 1 pm late checkout. Not really sure what the “resort fee” covers as we didn’t have a car. Just put that into the price of the room upfront so that your guests don’t feel nickel and dimed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay and sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding the resort fee and late check-out fee. The resort fee includes wifi access for multiple devices in your room, in-room coffee and tea, local phone calls. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice luxury hotel amid the casinos of Vegas

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The bed is super comfortable. The staff is fantastic all around, very courteous and professional.
Cons: Slippers in the rooms. A little design update.
The hotel staff is fantastic. The rooms are comfortable and luxurious. For the price of this hotel, I would have expected little things like complimentary slippers and maybe a little more "design" details in the hotel. Right next to the Mandalay Bay and Delano which both offer great dining locations and amenities. Overall a fantastic hotel near the chaos of the Vegas casinos and I would definitely choose this location again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your compliments and are glad that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and courteous, professional staff. We also appreciate your feedback regarding slippers in the rooms and let you know that they are available upon request. We are delighted you would choose our hotel again and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maple Grove, MN

Bliss

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This hotel was perfection. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were beautiful and the bed, oh the bed. Several members of our group left on a mission to find out what the bed brand was for the rooms because they were so comfortable we wanted to purchase them. I loved this visit and would recommend this hotel for any visit to Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear from you and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially loved our beds. We are grateful for your compliments and recommendation and we look forward to your return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall UK

Superb.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The peace and quiet and service.
Location: Easy to get the Deuce and taxis were always available.
From the door staff through all levels, the staff cannot be faulted. Always smiling and willing to help. This includes the pool staff. The room was immaculate and quiet, no noise from within or from the airport. All in all it was a very good stay and we would go back anytime. For us the only place to stay in Vegas!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and wonderful compliments to our staff. We are delighted you enjoyed your time at our hotel and are proud to be your only place to stay in Las Vegas. We look forward to your return again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect stay....

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel staff was very courteous, always smiling and eager to help. The rooms were immaculate and cleaning service visited twice daily to tidy up our room. Only concern was the location of the hotel... at the very end of the strip. It wasn't as convenient as the centrally located hotels, but this was a fair trade off for our group as we liked the fact that the hotel was smoke free and didn't contain a casino. You could also hear planes taking off and landing during the night.The noise wasn't loud enough to affect sleeping though. Lastly, the pools at Mandalay Bay were fun to visit during the day. Be aware at around 11 or noon they crank the music and it's almost impossible to find a quiet spot luckily the Four Seasons pool was quiet and perfect for relaxation. Try the Strawberry Lime drink.. it was amazing as well as the Pina Colada's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad that you and your group enjoyed our nongaming, nonsmoking hotel, as well as our pool. We hope to welcome you all back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Very quiet lobby! Nice pool area and great staff at the pool!
Great Stay! Helpful Bell people! Helpful front desk people and housekeeping staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and kind compliments to our staff. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Always a first class experience

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I will always stay at this hotel, whenever we travel to Las Vegas! The customer service is just amazing, from the time you drive up to the time you leave. It is quiet, very clean, and the rooms are beautiful! I always recommend staying here to family and friends. Many thanks to the Four Seasons Las Vegas for always making our stays wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind compliments and loyal patronage. We are delighted you love our hotel and we appreciate the recommendations to your family and friends. We look forward to your return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Super friendly and efficient services from beginning to end. They provided an earlier check-in time and also extended the check-out time. The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff incredibly attentive. Such a relaxing and treaty experience - we will be back for more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for your kind and very complimentary review. We are glad to hear you had such a relaxing experience. Thank you for taking the time to write and we look forward to your return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We took our kids and this was great place for a family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you and your family had a great time at our hotel. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you all back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Super clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Staff extremely friendly and accomidating Room size great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will share your compliments with our staff and hope to welcome you back again soon.