Ratings based on 1,486 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Super clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Staff extremely friendly and accomidating Room size great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will share your compliments with our staff and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quiet hotel with excellent service

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Excellent service, quiet
Cons: Elevators are a bit far from check in
Location: On south end of Las Vegas Blvd. Great view of Strip
We went to Vegas for the Route 91 Music Festival. The Four Seasons is in Mandalay Bay on the 35th through the 39th floors. Our room was on the 38th floor. Beautiful room with great view of the Strip. Hotel is quiet with excellent service. We were at the concert when the shooting started. Obviously we could not get back into the hotel until the next morning. We missed our flight home and had to reschedule. Four Seasons offered complimentary food for all its guests all day long and extended our check out time until 8:30 pm. Upon our checkout they graciously comped our last night's stay when we could not return to the hotel. They offered, we did not even have to ask. They treated us very well during a terrible time. Thank you Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very clean and nice

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The staff was excellent and very helpful when needed. A lot of extra security due to the shooting so we felt safe as they were watching us but respectful of our privacy. The pool area was great and a good spot to hang out at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your compliments to our staff is very much appreciated. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Comfort and service top jotch

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We have stayed at several of the 5 star properties on the strip, and this one is simply a notch above from a hotel perspective. The big differences to us were the no smoking factor (smell), the quietness of the lobby, the amazing quiet pool, fantastic service (really felt like a guest rather than a customer), etc. The other great part was that when we wanted to get the "Vegas" experience, we also had access to the pools, casino and parties of the Mandalay. The only downside (nitpicking) is the location from the rest of the real action on the strip. Realistically you need to take a tram and then still a bit of a walk (or a cab or uber) to get to what I consider the real strip (to me this starts at new York / MGM. But at the end of the day this didn't bother us much (maybe because we had been to Vegas many times and walking the strip wasn't a priority for us anyways) Thanks to everyone at the 4 seasons. We really struggled with whether to go after the Oct 1 attack, but it was without a doubt the right decision and this hotel was a big reason why
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and thank you for your kind compliments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Loved!!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
It was my second time staying at Four Seasons Vegas and I loved it as much as I did the first time. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the food and was prepared exactly as ordered. The fitness room had a variety of fitness equipment, weights, free and machines, and weighted balls. Loved the hotel overall!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you had a wonderful second stay with us and appreciate your kind compliments to our staff, food quality and fitness center. We hope to welcome you back for your third visit soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

wonderful place

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location: everything was handy, even breakfast at the house of blues thru the connection with mandalay bay
we loved every minute of our visit. the staff were very friendly and helpful. how great to walk thru the lobby without smoke filled casino. casino level on 2 was so convenient and made our journey up the strip so easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind compliments. We are glad to hear your enjoyed your visit and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Great Service!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Service, Rooms.
Cons: Noise from airport
Service great from check-in, pool attendants, housekeeping, valet & check-out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your five star review and are glad you enjoyed great service from our staff. We apologize for the airport noise though and hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We were blown away by the hotel, the staff and the stay. Everything from the beautiful room to the exclusive pool and elevators, along with the 5 star service made this Vegas Vacation one to remember. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Adam, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing customer service

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The attention to customer service at this place was amazing. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel like royalty. It was my wife's 40th and when the person who checked us in realized this, he immediately upgraded our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and compliments. We are delighted that your wife's birthday celebration was so memorable and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Standard has dropped

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Improve staff attitude let down this time
Location: Everywhere in vegas is good
Nice hotel , stayed before and always good , however this time the service was not as good, disappointed they rip you off with a so called resort fee, which offer nothing in return that a 5 star should offer anyway, if they want an extra $45 include in the rate in the first place, stop treating your guests as idiots. Pool is the best part if the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review. We are very sorry for the disappointments you experienced and thank you for your feedback.