Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This was a lovely hotel. Very clean with friendly staff. The restaurants and spa were all fabulous. Convenient to the strip but not in the middle of all the chaos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and appreciate your compliments. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

no late check out

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Staff excellent. cleanliness. hot tub and pool- lovely. quiet.
Cons: $41 dollars to have cookies and milk delivered to room seems a tad ridiculous.
Location: Vegas.
Some hotels understand how just having an extra hour or two makes a huge difference to a family on vacation. Traveling can be stressful and families pay a lot of money in an effort to keep things fluid and fun. Maybe one day travelers will be able to coordinate their room stays along with their airline flights, and prices will be set accordingly. I've never been offered a late check out by The Four Seasons. It is unfortunate because it is such a nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your compliments to our staff, pool and cleanliness, however, apologize for your disappointment with the cost of room service and not being offered a late check-out. We hope this will not deter you from returning and that we will have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Peaceful and quiet - most of the time

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This is a wonderful hotel nestled away from the big noise that is Las Vegas. It's easy to access The Strip and the casinos and all they have to offer. It's wonderful to get away from it too as soon as you enter the serenity that is the Four Seasons. The only downside for us was our room looked out over the pools of Mandalay Bay and at weekends they have very very loud pool parties that go on after midnight. All in all a great stay slightly spoiled by the Mandalays loud pool parties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear from you and are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us, however, we apologize for the noise disturbance you experienced during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fabulous

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We couldn't fault our stay at Four Seasons. From the minute we arrived we had the staff out front all greeting us. Check in was quick. The room was gorgeous. House keeping made up our room every day then had a turn down service of an evening. Little touches like leaving sunglass cloths under our sunnies were thoughtful. The place was quiet. Staff at the pool were great. They gave us jugs of ice water, made up the lounge chairs and brought around frozen fruit. Overall is was a great experience and we would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled you had a fabulous stay with us and we appreciate your compliments. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hotel excellent, very clean, service great

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We are very greatful staying at Four Seasons Hotel. The services excellent ! The environment very clean, elegant, and all the staffs very polite and friendly! Love the room! I will recommend the hotel to everyone, the ten stars hotel / very excellent! Again thank you for amazing services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very grateful that you stayed with us and we appreciate your review and kind compliments. Thank you for taking the time to write and we hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Perfect Retreat in Vegas!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We love the Four Seasons - Las Vegas .... the perfect oasis to enjoy as much Vegas as you want....and then return to .....peace. Only place to stay in Vegas!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you enjoyed a perfect stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we hope to see you return again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Beautiful setting, very comfortable. Great views
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and compliments. We hope to welcome you back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best beds in the world

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Avg stay. Room shower not clean but staff waived the resort fee because of this
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry for the disappointment you experienced during your stay. We hope this will not deter you from returning and that we will have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the luxury you'd expect from a Vegas hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast by the pool was the highlight. Overall the staff were friendly and efficient and couldn't have been more helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Just stayed one night but loved our room and the great night time views of Vegas. Breakfast by the pool the next day was so relaxing - we could have just sat there all day. The kids loved the pool complex next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are thrilled that you and your family had a wonderful stay. Your compliments are gratefully received and we hope to see you all return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel good at everything

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The minute I arrived Four season I knew this Vegas trip is gonna be different. Reception people are so nice and the room is spacious and clean, all the service are so good, front desk and housekeeping are just so kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for your compliments to our staff, specifically front desk and housekeeping, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write. We hope to see you return again soon.