Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Outstanding ! From Check in to gorgeous room upgrade top notch. Dinner at Veranda excellent. Plan to return !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The decor, the staff, the food.
Cons: nothing
Location: I spent 1/2 day in the spa.
Hotel is located on the quiet end of the Strip. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the bed is extremely comfortable. Amazing views! i highly recommend the spa but everything exceed our expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and compliments to our rooms, bed, views and spa. We are delighted you had an excellent stay and we are grateful for your recommendations. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Good location if one wants a quieter Vegas experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed our location and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county California

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Excellent service except I don’t like the parking it’s way too expensive When you have a handicapped
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your compliments to the excellent service you received as well as your feedback regarding our parking fee. Thank you for taking the time to write.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptiolism at its finest

Posted Nov 28, 2017
This hotel is fabulous Rooms have been totally redone Service is always exceptional Always loved this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is a pleasure to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your loyal support. We appreciate your compliments to our rooms and the exceptional service our staff provides. We look forward to your return again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Thanksgiving Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great facility, bed and service! If you're not into casinos and want have a more quiet Oasis from the rest of Vegas, then this hotel is fantastic for it. Definitely will come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review following your recent stay and are thrilled that you enjoyed our quiet, non-gaming hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The hotel exceeded our expectations for the entirety of the stay. The staff was kind and friendly at every turn. It was also nice to escape the typical “Vegas” noise and find some serenity in a fine hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed the serenity of our hotel and we appreciate your kind compliments to our staff. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Classic Four Seasons Experience

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The staff, hospitality and fact that there was no gambling (slots etc.) within the Four Seasons property. It was a nice break from the rest of Vegas.
Cons: The pool area is nice but is aging and could use a renovation to keep up with the rest of property and Four Seasons experience.
Location: Located at the south end of the strip in the Mandalay Bay complex. The main part of the strip is about a 20 minute walk or 8 minute cab ride north.
We received the typical high-quality Four Seasons service we have come to expect. Within Las Vegas this hotel felt like a bit of an oasis from the casinos and lights of the strip while still just an elevator ride from Mandalay Bay. The staff in particular were excellent - especially the pool and bar staff making us feel very welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are grateful for your compliments to our staff and feedback regarding our pool area. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very quite and relaxed atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind compliments. We are glad that you enjoyed a quiet and relaxing stay and we hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Excellent staff. Cannot say enough about them, they truly make the stay pleasant and comfortable. Very personable and friendly. I had a great time because of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are grateful for your compliments to our staff and hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back to our hotel.