Ratings based on 18,141 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Not worth the price

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Middle of the strip
Cons: Add more ammenities to every room
Location: Location great
Room wasn't very roomy, no refrigerstor or microwave in room. Too over priced for what was there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

next door to a conf. I was attending at Venetian

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I had to wake up early to get to my conference, but a beeping sound would wake me up a few hours before my alarm did every day and I couldn't sleep. I was told I would get a room change, but I did not get a call, or message about it. Not a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brea, ca

This hotel is way past its day.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I stayed to be in the same hotel as a friend, never will again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Terrie bathroom design, no privacy. The bathrooms have glass doors so everything that goes on inside can be heard in the room. Small rooms no coffee maker and no fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great staff and great accommodations. I would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This is an older hotel so it's not luxury but it sits in a perfect spot. Eating places that are economic are great and within walking distance..and if your older this is the perfect place for you.loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good value and location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Quick check in. Definitely pay the extra for the new tower. The hotel is aged but is a good value surrounded by plenty of restaurants and amenities. Close to light rail if you need to head down toward MGM area. 15 min walk to Sands Expo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Or

Dirty Bathroom, LIED to at Valet!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: BE Honest!
Location: I like the Carnival Bar between the linq and harrahs.
First off the VALET told me it was cheaper to valet for $18 a day because the self parking was $10 every time you went in and out! It is ONLY $10 a DAY, our first room was all dirty, carpets un vacuumed, The counters had make-up all over them with tape stuck to the wall from a old banner, the bathroom floor had hair all over it! The Elevator ride was a pain because they were closed for remodeling so you need to transfer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great central location and great games to play. I liked the convenience of walking to other gret casino properties. Everything you nedd is within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had to do a room change due to they didn't have a smoking room for us the first night. They gave us a credit of $30 for food and drink to make up for it.