Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great find!!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location, pool,
Cons: Doors to units
Location: East walk to Flamingos casino, less than 2 minutes. The Linq, Caesar's, Mirage, Paris, Venetian, all might uses away. Easy access to the monorail.
So pleased to have discovered the location. I have visited Las Vegas many times and only just discovered the a Hilton Grand Vacations at Flamingo. Excellent location on the strip. Essay walking distance of most major casinos, shows and 2 large shopping malls. Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful. The studio apartment was great with all facilities except washer/dryer. But I believe these are supplied in the bigger units. My only criticism would be the lack of sound proofing mainly at the door. The units share an entrance hall and slamming doors was bit of a nuisance at night. However this was a minor issue and overall it was a fabulous place to stay. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The location of the hotel is almost inaccessible. It lacks the lustre and granduer most Vegas hotels have and worst of all, you have to drive around, you cannot walk to the stores like most Vegas hotels. I will never stay there again, neither will my friends and family members, because they have been warned. One more thing, they do not clean thoroughly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Our apologies your stay was poor and our location was not convenient for you. We have several pathways leading to shops, dining and gaming in all directions. I am sorry this didn't work for you. The cleaning issues should never occur. Thank you for your time. Lisa Asdikian General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I visited and stayed for business purposes was very impressed with the hotel and overall experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very good, but surprises

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. I recommend valet ($13 w/o tip). My interpretation of reviews led me to believe parking was convenient...not really. Long walk/nearly full shared w/Flamingo...typical Vegas...but not what i expected here. Staff all friendly, but not until I met Fontaine (sp?) at registration desk on 2nd day did anyone REALLY make the effort to make sure we knew our way around. Her help made a huge improvement. Generally a very good experience...just mentioning differences from other reviews I read.
4 out of 5
by Claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip

Hilton GV at Flamingo

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location; convenient to the strip (close to the High Roller) but surprisingly quiet. Would recommend to anyone looking for good value, clean, comfortable and well appointed accommodation with helpful staff. Convenient car parking as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with unfortunate experience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Accommodations staff were excellent, but loud music and bass from nearby outdoor pool made it impossible to be in the room between the hours of 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. we're not able to rest for the things we wanted to do. Really put a damper on enjoying the vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and accommodations. I am sorry to hear the noise at the adjacent resort put such a damper on your visit. Please note the pool, and music are seasonal. Thank you for your time. Lisa Asdikian General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Hit the jackpot with this place

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable and relaxing, and the staff was lovely. Bed and linens were top quality. Special thanks to housekeeping, who did a great job!
Cons: Better beer in the poolside bar. That's all I can think of!
Location: Walk the strip, see shows. Also went to the Mob Museum and Neon Boneyard - loved both.
What a wonderful hotel! So clean, quiet - off the strip, no casino, no lines. We had a King Suite which was very comfortable and perfect for our week in Las Vegas. Took advantage of the pool, hot tubs, sauna and workout room. Also appreciated the free DVD rentals and daily water bottles from the little store off the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels