Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very good, but surprises

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. I recommend valet ($13 w/o tip). My interpretation of reviews led me to believe parking was convenient...not really. Long walk/nearly full shared w/Flamingo...typical Vegas...but not what i expected here. Staff all friendly, but not until I met Fontaine (sp?) at registration desk on 2nd day did anyone REALLY make the effort to make sure we knew our way around. Her help made a huge improvement. Generally a very good experience...just mentioning differences from other reviews I read.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with unfortunate experience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Accommodations staff were excellent, but loud music and bass from nearby outdoor pool made it impossible to be in the room between the hours of 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. we're not able to rest for the things we wanted to do. Really put a damper on enjoying the vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and accommodations. I am sorry to hear the noise at the adjacent resort put such a damper on your visit. Please note the pool, and music are seasonal. Thank you for your time. Lisa Asdikian General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Hit the jackpot with this place

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable and relaxing, and the staff was lovely. Bed and linens were top quality. Special thanks to housekeeping, who did a great job!
Cons: Better beer in the poolside bar. That's all I can think of!
Location: Walk the strip, see shows. Also went to the Mob Museum and Neon Boneyard - loved both.
What a wonderful hotel! So clean, quiet - off the strip, no casino, no lines. We had a King Suite which was very comfortable and perfect for our week in Las Vegas. Took advantage of the pool, hot tubs, sauna and workout room. Also appreciated the free DVD rentals and daily water bottles from the little store off the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Condo was very nice. It was next to the Flamingo pool so loud music all afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Wonderfully comfortable and provides all needed amenities and then some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location and good for families

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The room itself was fantastic from a family perspective
Cons: Better directions to the hotel itself
The location was great. Being just at the back of the strip. A little difficult to find, initially. However, the room and its facilities where the best we experienced whilst holidaying in the USA. And very affordable.
5 out of 5
by Laurent

Outstanding room and service for a great price

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our family (2 adults + 2 children under 3) had a great stay at this hotel in April 2017. The hotel was clean, smoke-free, without a casino, and located away from the crowd but still in the heart of the Las Vegas strip one block south of the Bellagio. The room (bedroom + living room + kitchen + 2 bathrooms) was spacious, comfortable, clean, and well equipped with up-to-date appliances. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The quality of service for the price was outstanding. We will stay again here next time we are in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by travis

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Is a little hard to sleep in or take a nap since the flamingo pool is right next door and very loud