Ratings based on 6,050 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Long Weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: There is limited activity in the hotel when it is colder outside. Summer would be swimming, but a bit chilly now.
Location: Had to go down the Strip for shows and casinos. Not a bad bus ride down.
My wife and I joined our travel partners for a long weekend in Vegas. We settled on the Hilton as our friends went on the time share tour. They had a one bedroom suite, we had a traditional room. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. The property is on the North end of the Strip, so we bought a tree day bus pass. While the property is nice, there is no casino or much else to do in early December, so down the street we went. Had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Nice quiet hotel at the end of the strip.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet, polite stuff
Location: At the end of the strip but still close to the big casinos and Las Vegas must spots.
Good, quiet hotel off the strip. Staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable. Nothing extraordinary but I think the quality-price ratio was really good. Pretty nice view during the night from our window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just married

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Great staff and clean comfy rooms and beds Totally secure with awesome valet staff
Cons: Loved everything
Location: Lots of gambling of course with stratosphere a couple Blocks down . lots of great food like the pepper mill
Just stayed for 2 nights with fiancee Upgraded to king suite for 30 dollars Huge room with deepest soaker tub and 4x6 tiled shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Great hotel for a family vacation.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
My overall experience was wonderful. My family and I stayed there for 7 days. The hotel was within walking distance of the main strip. I wanted to be where it was less noise. The hotel bar and deli shop were a little pricey but that was expected. Our flight got in around 12 so I called the hotel about a possible early check-in and was told I will have to come in person. They could not guarantee that information over the phone. Only to get there and was offered a room on the 4th floor.I asked the lady what type of view it was and she said we will be overlooking that valet/ parking lot. I explained to the lady that wasn't going to work for 7 days. After all who wants to look at the parking lot. Nevertheless I left and and we got back around 5 Where Aron was very understanding and made sure we were up high enough after all we were going to be there for a whole week. He also give us a 20% off discount card that could be used on The strip and in The hotel. The first lady was very insensitive and knollslant. I hated the time share experience. I wasted 2 /12 hours with this pushy lady who ended up getting mad because we refused to sign up right then. I told her we will think about.But it was ok once they gave me a 100 gift card which we used at stripburger. Nancy our housekeeper was freaking awesome. Oh and we did tie the knot. Yeah...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice rooms however :

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel should have at least two or three restaurants on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 29, 2017
All great. Could use a bigger jacuzzi by the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Location is on the far end of the strip. Bed was not comfortable as it was shallowing when on it, which lead to body pains Bathroom faucets were not upgraded Lights were not as bright as they should have been Complimentary breakfast should have been good Overall experience was just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. JC Reed Director of Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Beware of timeshare pitches

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel is good, rooms are good, location ok, but there are so many timeshare sales-people at the hotel, that it is hard to ignore them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon CDN

Close to Las Vegas Convention Centre

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Same as above mentioned
Location: Near Las Vegas Convention Centre, far enough down the Strip for some peace and quiet.
Nice quiet hotel. Loved the Marketplace, to order pizza and many other food and beverage items without having to leave the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Clean and safe! The Marker was super convenient, and the pool was beautiful! Family friendly.