Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 10, 2017
First off the pictures on the website are not the rooms I stayed at. Our room was old and worn out. Carpet was ripped, the couch was dirty. The view was of the roof and wall next door. In the morning there was a crew of workers on the roof and one was looking into our window of our bedroom as we are laying in bed! The entrance of the place is down an alley. Great location, but if you are looking for what was on the website good luck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean hotel, right on the strip.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great location, very clean room, excellent facilities. We really enjoyed the stay here and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good size! Slept 6 people very comfortably!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very nice. Great location. Slept 6 people very comfortably!! Loved that it had all amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and very clean.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Size of room was perfect for our family.
Cons: We got lost going from the parking garage to our room, and directions on where to park were confusing.
Location: Right on the strip. Access to everything.
We were very happy with our stay. Clean hotel with everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel in center of town.

Posted May 22, 2017
So close to everything. Great view on 10th floor. Will stay here again when back in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location, great size units but shame about the units that have no natural light or any type of view (ie looks at the wall of the neighbouring Cosmopolitan Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Randall

Satisfactory for sleeping

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location... CLEAN BUT COULD USE SIGNIFICANT UPDATING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

nice location but not much more..

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: everything
room was not ready on time, bath tub drain was slow going down,, room temp was hard to get right, it went from too cold to too warm all when set on one temp...bath room was to small..room service never changed out bed sheets in the 3 days we were there...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected at all

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a room with the Jockey Resort based on it's reviews. We I checked in I had no idea that the room I was going to be staying in would be in some back alley. I would have not even found it had I not asked where it was located. It was late and I was tired after being on the road all day. The room was outdated and not at all what I was expecting after reading the reviews and seeing pictures. I felt they they were in the middle of renovations and had not done the room we got. I felt mislead and have since been using another booking site.
2 out of 5
by James

Cheap old ugly but greT area

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
There is nothing wrong with place except very old and unattractive and Super confusing to find check in desk. I did like the no resort fee and free parking