Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Rooms smelled of smoke, carpets were torn, dishwasher was broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba, QLD

Perfect Location.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Short stroll to Strip. Location was perfect.
Location: Next door to Cosmopolitan and Bellagio.
Our room was spacious and clean. Disappointed that our deluxe room view was a brick wall. Short walk to the strip was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location, dated interior and no view

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Have stayed a few times now purely because of the location, needing two bedrooms (family of five) and the hope of the elusive view shown in all the photos. Nope, again relegated to view of a concrete wall view at the back. Yes location is terrific but complex it's not cheap when the no view rooms are charged at the same rate as those with a view. Also stayed at the Wyndham Desert and much preferred. Efficient shuttle service made up for the short distance off the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Not Impressed.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: Needs updating. New rugs and furniture.
Location: Was right on the Strip
The Jockey Club is a very old hotel. While we enjoyed having the kitchenette, the room was very outdated and old smelling. The bathroom must have flooded or something because when we arrived the rug outside the bathroom door was soaking wet. I don't understand how the cleaning staff missed the wet rug. After complaining, they came right up to clean it up but the room had a wet rug and musty smell for the remainder of our stay. Very unpleasant. Also, the view from our hotel room window was a tall cement wall within arms distance. So even with a nice size window, the room was very dark. No natural light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed location.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We were only there one night. There were four of us so had to request additional towels!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable to stay with family and kids

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We felt very comfortable in Vegas to stay with family and kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We expected a small room with a queen bed and to our surprise we ended up with a two bedroom apartment with three queen beds. The apartment and the furnishings we're not in great condition, but the size and the location and the staff were wonderful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and plan to come back with my family someday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 10, 2017
First off the pictures on the website are not the rooms I stayed at. Our room was old and worn out. Carpet was ripped, the couch was dirty. The view was of the roof and wall next door. In the morning there was a crew of workers on the roof and one was looking into our window of our bedroom as we are laying in bed! The entrance of the place is down an alley. Great location, but if you are looking for what was on the website good luck!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean hotel, right on the strip.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great location, very clean room, excellent facilities. We really enjoyed the stay here and would highly recommend.