Ratings based on 51,173 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento calif

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Wè arrived on Thursday and were fascinated by the beauty of the hotel. We were treated very well at check in. Our room was fabulous. Our only regret was that Vegas had the shooting a few days prior, and the mood had been a bit somber. But all in all we loved our room, and the view. Will stay there again on our next trip to Las Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really old outdated hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Really really old hotel. Terrible finishes on trying to remodel and update rooms. Bleak room and was not clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Too pricy for what you get

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I was a bit disappointed that for the price we paid, was no fridge or coffee maker in our room. Bed was confortable and staff was friendly but room was nothing special. Walls were very thin, we could hear full conversations from both rooms next to us. We stayed on one of the towers. I personally will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Beds were comfortable and the check in was quick. Good food and a variety of shops and places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elivaters

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The elivaters are way to slow. Wait time is about 5 minutes or more and seemed only two out of the six were operating. The staff was great. Beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Fun, relaxing and convenient. Great buffet and entertainment. Staff was friendly and atmosphere was not crazy but inviting and happy. Location is great and there is a train that goes fro the Luxor to the mandalas for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Can be difficult to navigate... Remember your elevator name or number!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good location on strip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good location good choice of shows nice lobby and rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parking difficult

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Parking a difficulty because of construction had hard time to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Always a great stay, only problem is they don't have enough people working valet.