Ratings based on 49,799 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Great Hotel love the smell of it as soon as you walk in !!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf bay area

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Convenient location. Nice big bathtub. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Overall cleaness and safe place!! I loved Chis Angel show! Amazing show! I also love TOURNAMENT OF THE KINGS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Great end of the Las Vegas strip

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, good communication, cool slanted windows
Luxor's pyramid shape reminded me of my trip to Egypt. Loved the slanted windows and the Criss Angel Mindfreak show. Hotel location was convenient....loved being able to access Mandalay and Excalibur so easily. Also walking distance from T-Mobile Arena for our concert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Very nice clean I would recommended Definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

never to return

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: easy access
Cons: everything. cleanliness, staff empathy and customer service
Location: it was really in the middle of a lot of night life
I had a reservation however had missed a connecting flight so I would be checking in very late so I called the hotel so they did not giveaway my room. when I got there, they had my reservation so they said. the staff failed to inform me on check in that they gave away my room so my 2 bed reservation turned in to one to my surprise when I opened the room door. I called the desk and was put on hold to be passed off to someone else- they were over booked and gave my room away even though I had called ahead. they brought up a rollaway! The room was dirty and out dated, the staff did not seem to care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Dirty room and poor service

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The rooms are comfortable however not very clean. Windows were very dirty with grease and hand prints, dusty room and extremely dirty bathroom. Called front desk for clogged shower 3 times, each time they said they would send someone straight up and didn't. It was so clogged that it backed up into the tub and smelled like raw sewage. Will never stay here again or recommend to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jul 25, 2017
They forgot to put shampoo and conditioner at the room and the room was too dark in the air condition hard to figure it out I'll supposed to work either hot or cold very hot or very cold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from javksonville, fl

Ok for the money

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Room booked not available. Put in an "upgraded" room that was messy and had no water in the shower the last morning. Location on the strip good. For the money ok but I'll probably try a different hotel next visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

5372 east wing.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Shower did not drain . No coffee pot in room. Ice machine not working on 5th floor.