Ratings based on 22,978 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Helpful staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience and I enjoyed my stay. I like the hotel staff, and willingly stepping in to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great experience

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Honestly had a great time all the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Grand tower 8th floor

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The hotel was beautiful, so was the room. The only thing I didn’t appreciate was they did not change our bed sheets when they cleaned the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel and casino. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! The rooms are very tidy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was wonderful for a first visit to Vegas. Good location. Excellent staff. Nice size room. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medicine hat, alberta

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great hotel, great atmosphere, wonderful restaurants, very accessible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We just returned from our stay at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas and I would definitely not recommend this hotel. We stayed in the West Wing, which was definitely the older part of the hotel. Upon arrival, we noticed our towels were dirty. We called housekeeping and 30 minutes later they brought up new towels without even apologizing for the gross mishap. We let it slide and went on with our vacation. When we returned that night, we noticed blood on the sheets before getting into bed. I called management and they apologized and brought us new sheets, but not for another 45 minutes. At this point it was after 1:00AM. We finally changed the sheets and went to bed. At 2:00AM, after we finally fell asleep, housekeeping was calling our room to let us know they had our sheets. Clearly they did not communicate with one another. We only had one more night and we had a bunch of friends staying there, otherwise we would have left and found another place. Management did waive our resort fee and paid for one of our meals, but that was definitely not enough to get me back to this gross hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

MGM Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Has a wonderful time easy accesss to food and drinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not enough staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Not enough staff at check in to handle crowd. Waited over an hour in line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Fantastic hotel with every thing you need. Staff were really helpful, room was cleaned every day no matter what time you left it. Great bars, club and venue. Didn't try food so cannot comment on that. Great location. Definitely recommend.