Ratings based on 22,987 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto.Canada

Posted Nov 24, 2017
First time and it was wonderful . Had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Very beautiful casino MGM Grand

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everyone was friendly, everything was clean and in its place. Signs all in place to get you around, all restaurants were friendly and food tasted great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everything was amazing! The bed was unbelievably comfortable and the room was perfect. It was exciting to explore the MGM and find new areas and amenities each day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Value for money on the strip

Posted Nov 22, 2017
If you want to be right on the main strip within easy walking of the best attractions and casinos then this is the hotel for you. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donegal

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Everything, first class
Cons: Bit smokey in casino just
Location: GREAT, too much to mention
Loved the room, the bed was amazing, slept so well, just fantastic !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Sink was clogged, called font desk 3 times, no one came to fix it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: it was a very convinient location and great services in the hotel complex
Cons: need to show the truth
Location: very convinient
I was very excited to spend my 22nd wedding anniversary and after i got to my room i noticed is not what i reserved, went down to lobby to get it fixed and they were not able to help because apperantly the room i booked which it was a 1 king bed with strip view was only if they had it available. When i booked it i never saw that disclaimer in your website. very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Didn't need to leave

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Awesomeness! Because this was my first time visiting Las Vegas, I did the whole walk around thing only to realize that my hotel had it all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vegas traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: location. action. gambling
Cons: check in can be long. sometimes check in person keeps pushing for upgrades at much higher price than online
frequent traveler to vegas for gambling. stayed at MGM, Mandalay Bay and other hotels. overral the grand tower is better than west wing. west wing rooms are smaller, and noisier and a longer walk from main lobby with minimal difference in price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Terrible experience

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We paid almost $200 to stay at a room that was dirty, smelled bad and was very uncomfortable. Not as the advertised picture. We Won't stay here again